Originally posted by starblue:she gets mine also.
sht... we so biased.![]()
maro gets my voteOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. i am sure u were...![]()
wait... you're the sort of household ants right?? smaller than the average spide de right??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao...
You not scared I will do the same things on you all?
pwnzOriginally posted by starblue:yah.. you're very capable of not doing anything....
Well.. Cayotes huh.. u should visit this Chch Idol place.. heard its not bad with all the Soju. Nice kimchi girls there too.Originally posted by alexkusu:fren asked me go coyote..in 1am ..duno why, i hate clubbing
besides that..i tried tis place eatin place Bismillah at Lincoln Road..near city there.. got free dish.. but food quality pretty crap
More importantly, how was YOUR weekend? Meet any nice girls to keep your sanity intact?![]()
This is y i say scorpios r e most hated n misunderstood pple in e horoscopes..... we r e nicest pple...n it's not all about sex...... n we dun sting unless u really provoke usOriginally posted by starblue:/smacks forehead. another scorpio
and oh, i discovered he's a saggi... haha... ok nvm, changing crush... changing crush... changing crush..
Haha, I was thinking it is quite extreme. But most guys are crouching tiger, hidden dragon one. Outside po po ma ma, when it comes to certain things, they usually don't drag. At least, for my guy friends, they are like this.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...not until so extreme la...
i just wan a simple person who is also confident at the same time...dun need to be the leader of the country or anyting...
confident n arrogance r two diff things..Originally posted by starblue:confident guys ARE irresistible.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I was thinking it is quite extreme. But most guys are crouching tiger, hidden dragon one. Outside po po ma ma, when it comes to certain things, they usually don't drag. At least, for my guy friends, they are like this.
Originally posted by starblue:/raises an eyebrow...
this guy like live enough le hor??
i think this guy has high fever or something...cool down dude....Originally posted by BadzMaro:PPL! This is YET another case of a BIASED .. UNFAIR ! WOMEN PRO case... damn this system.. if u want all women.. i say.. DOWN WITH ALEXKUSU! ... so make it an all women...thingy... for ur so called democracy n all that good stuff..![]()
hmm... those kinda guys are ok lah.... at least they show that they have the drive to do something mah.. not just sit around lising pros and cons and waiting till kingdom comes...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I was thinking it is quite extreme. But most guys are crouching tiger, hidden dragon one. Outside po po ma ma, when it comes to certain things, they usually don't drag. At least, for my guy friends, they are like this.
man.. scorpios ..lol.. u sure u are the nicest ppl ?Originally posted by harryryan:This is y i say scorpios r e most hated n misunderstood pple in e horoscopes..... we r e nicest pple...n it's not all about sex...... n we dun sting unless u really provoke us![]()
I have never seen ants bigger than spider.Originally posted by starblue:wait... you're the sort of household ants right?? smaller than the average spide de right??
yalor.. me jus sit here n look pretty niaOriginally posted by starblue:yah.. you're very capable of not doing anything....
i'm fine with watching anything, it's the company that matters.Originally posted by starblue:yah. comedy sounds cool. or romance lah.or cartoons.. haha... do guys wanna watch cartoon movies with their gals?? shows like finding nemo, brother bear that kind?
no lah. i didnt say i hate scorpios... just got stung by them once to many times.Originally posted by harryryan:This is y i say scorpios r e most hated n misunderstood pple in e horoscopes..... we r e nicest pple...n it's not all about sex...... n we dun sting unless u really provoke us![]()
hooo.Originally posted by LazerLordz:i'm fine with watching anything, it's the company that matters.
No Thai horror movies though.And I have a weakness for sci-fi flicks.![]()
wah piang.. that post you dig from where one??Originally posted by LazerLordz:i'm fine with watching anything, it's the company that matters.
No Thai horror movies though.And I have a weakness for sci-fi flicks.![]()
Chch Idol? New place? Where? Korean owned?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. Cayotes huh.. u should visit this Chch Idol place.. heard its not bad with all the Soju. Nice kimchi girls there too.
My weekend was same.. u know.. just that its holidays .. lots of girls.. National Service girls all finish.. all gone crazy.. good nite last nite.. he he..yeah met a few .. just finish high school he he... not bad.![]()
Why this reaction?Originally posted by seow:![]()
get keygen?Originally posted by alfagal:hullo anyone here who got diablo 2 cd key?
muakzz alfajie!!Originally posted by alfagal:hullo anyone here who got diablo 2 cd key?
No.. i dun have a fever.. i speak for what i think is not fair.. i voice it out. he he.. they can burn.. torture n crucify me.. but deep inside.. they know they are true to what i say.. Its like being a director.. even if u only hold 1% ..damnit.. if at AGM u beh song.. u just hantam thier ass... its like politics in the parliment.. what u think those MP's do.. he he...Originally posted by harryryan:i think this guy has high fever or something...cool down dude....![]()
huh?Originally posted by seow:get keygen?