wah..u described me so wellOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...it's not that i m not confident of myself..... it's i know myself well... if girls judge by looks or just e impression of going out just once than i of course no chance..... cos a scorpio's most powerful weapon is his mysterious nature n e fact that there r several layers to his character.Anyway,i prefer to sit n observe how everyone behaves for e first outing cos some people are very different from their online personas...so must sit back n see than decide how to behave infront of them![]()
speaking of that... the voting is this year right? if u havent turned 21 by that time still need to vote not??Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i dun have a fever.. i speak for what i think is not fair.. i voice it out. he he.. they can burn.. torture n crucify me.. but deep inside.. they know they are true to what i say.. Its like being a director.. even if u only hold 1% ..damnit.. if at AGM u beh song.. u just hantam thier ass... its like politics in the parliment.. what u think those MP's do.. he he...![]()
Drag no drag drag no drag??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why this reaction?
Illegal websites to get CD key.Originally posted by alfagal:huh?
confidence needs a little arrogance that is directed responsibly.Originally posted by alexkusu:confident n arrogance r two diff things..
same like humble vs insecure![]()
i have..how much u willing to pay? 2 lunch at sakae sushi n 1 dinner at sushi tei?Originally posted by alfagal:hullo anyone here who got diablo 2 cd key?
yes...this is something i m confident about..... unless u r talking about my dark side which is pure evil n enjoys manupilating pple to do things n using their weakness against them after observing them from a distance for awhile.We r not leaders... we r evil monarchs with rule with n iron hand...wakakakaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. scorpios ..lol.. u sure u are the nicest ppl ?
except that your sole purpose if to look pretty nia... not too much about observing pple right?Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..u described me so well![]()
I'm a sniper, not a fighter.Originally posted by starblue:wah piang.. that post you dig from where one??![]()
No.. revloves around the good fellowship of ur drinking buddies. Girls just happens to come into the equation everywhere i go thats all.Originally posted by alexkusu:Chch Idol? New place? Where? Korean owned?
maro, does your world always revolve around girls? is there anything else in your life besides females?
keke...Originally posted by alexkusu:i have..how much u willing to pay? 2 lunch at sakae sushi n 1 dinner at sushi tei?
U play D2?...Originally posted by alfagal:hullo anyone here who got diablo 2 cd key?
why is that starting to sound like me??Originally posted by harryryan:yes...this is something i m confident about..... unless u r talking about my dark side which is pure evil n enjoys manupilating pple to do things n using their weakness against them after observing them from a distance for awhile.We r not leaders... we r evil monarchs with rule with n iron hand...wakakaka![]()
kidding
They drag for certain things, like want to eat where, eat what. And I tell you, they can take hours to decide that. 2 hours was the longest they took. Other things like outings, settled within half hour. See how much difference?Originally posted by seow:Drag no drag drag no drag??![]()
here's e Antivenom Serum for Scorpio stingsOriginally posted by starblue:no lah. i didnt say i hate scorpios... just got stung by them once to many times.![]()
T_T alfajie come online just to get D2...Originally posted by alfagal:keke...
quick..before my bro comea back..nobody at home now...
issit possible to copy an exact cd and play like normal ar?
Well.. vote AFTER ur bday.. coz iits computerized n by computer.. u havent reached 21 so NOT eligible lo.Originally posted by starblue:speaking of that... the voting is this year right? if u havent turned 21 by that time still need to vote not??
ah????Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm a sniper, not a fighter.![]()
hmmm..maro tok better kok than me..in fact, he sings as wellOriginally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i dun have a fever.. i speak for what i think is not fair.. i voice it out. he he.. they can burn.. torture n crucify me.. but deep inside.. they know they are true to what i say.. Its like being a director.. even if u only hold 1% ..damnit.. if at AGM u beh song.. u just hantam thier ass... its like politics in the parliment.. what u think those MP's do.. he he...![]()
Orh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They drag for certain things, like want to eat where, eat what. And I tell you, they can take hours to decide that. 2 hours was the longest they took. Other things like outings, settled within half hour. See how much difference?
i also online to chat one mar...Originally posted by starblue:T_T alfajie come online just to get D2...
Can. Use Nero.Originally posted by alfagal:keke...
quick..before my bro comea back..nobody at home now...
issit possible to copy an exact cd and play like normal ar?
o.O computerised meh? not have to go down some where meh>Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. vote AFTER ur bday.. coz iits computerized n by computer.. u havent reached 21 so NOT eligible lo.
whoa...alfa playing Diablo2?reminds me of my Assasin days long long ago....Originally posted by alfagal:hullo anyone here who got diablo 2 cd key?