yup.. copy usin Alcohol120%Originally posted by alfagal:keke...
quick..before my bro comea back..nobody at home now...
issit possible to copy an exact cd and play like normal ar?
man.. U got the high fever man..Originally posted by harryryan:yes...this is something i m confident about..... unless u r talking about my dark side which is pure evil n enjoys manupilating pple to do things n using their weakness against them after observing them from a distance for awhile.We r not leaders... we r evil monarchs with rule with n iron hand...wakakaka![]()
kidding
really meh? i tot u say your bro coming then u have to go or wad??Originally posted by alfagal:i also online to chat one mar...
Wah lao...Originally posted by starblue:o.O computerised meh? not have to go down some where meh>
wait.. why am i asking maro???
i dun tok kok.. i tok lotsa kok that is true kok.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm..maro tok better kok than me..in fact, he sings as well![]()
so maro, next time will u give your salary to your wife to manage the household expenses??Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. U got the high fever man..
but i like what u are thinking. The weak can only be used by the strong. Simple. Or else they wouldnt be weak.
Go for suhsi with sukualex.Originally posted by starblue:really meh? i tot u say your bro coming then u have to go or wad??
cd not mine lar..Originally posted by starblue:really meh? i tot u say your bro coming then u have to go or wad??
Originally posted by starblue:o.O computerised meh? not have to go down some where meh>
wait.. why am i asking maro???
wah..sounds like me..Originally posted by harryryan:yes...this is something i m confident about..... unless u r talking about my dark side which is pure evil n enjoys manupilating pple to do things n using their weakness against them after observing them from a distance for awhile.We r not leaders... we r evil monarchs with rule with n iron hand...wakakaka![]()
kidding
yah... and i also very good at constructive crap.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun tok kok.. i tok lotsa kok that is true kok.
hmmm... u Evil?maybe can change nick to Evil_starblueOriginally posted by starblue:why is that starting to sound like me??![]()
Goodnight.Originally posted by rainee:I go sleep liao ah...
tired sia...my eyes hurting...
bye to all![]()
night rainee jie!! muakz..Originally posted by rainee:I go sleep liao ah...
bye to all![]()
Well.. nope. I create another account where i cypher 30% of my salary.. or 50% N the rest i give her. I make sure its sufficient for her n the extra's what ever she neeeds.. but i make sure i got at least 30% in my own..personal account.Originally posted by starblue:so maro, next time will u give your salary to your wife to manage the household expenses??
Bye rainee. Good night. Sleep well! Sweet dreams!Originally posted by rainee:I go sleep liao ah...
bye to all![]()
no.You have to be 21 as of 1st Jan I think.Originally posted by starblue:hey!! so anyone knows?? if i didnt turn 21 by the voting, do i still need to vote??
wats a johari file btw? i presume its a military related term?Originally posted by LazerLordz:confidence needs a little arrogance that is directed responsibly.
my Johari file says I'm..confident, complex, reflective, sensible, knowledgeable, mature, dignified.
but on the flip side, i can be.. overdramatic, loud, cynical, smug, boastful.there, now everyone has seen what sort of a chap I am
no lah. i not evil lah.. at least not all the time lah.Originally posted by harryryan:hmmm... u Evil?maybe can change nick to Evil_starblue![]()
This is called Crapbox is it not ? i blur the lines of reality n fantasy here. So u all can believe or not believe whatever crap i say. Only the sands of time will one day show the error of your ways..Originally posted by starblue:yah... and i also very good at constructive crap.
http://kevan.org/johariOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats a johari file btw? i presume its a military related term?
bye rainee...sayang....Originally posted by rainee:I go sleep liao ah...
bye to all![]()