i see.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. nope. I create another account where i cypher 30% of my salary.. or 50% N the rest i give her. I make sure its sufficient for her n the extra's what ever she neeeds.. but i make sure i got at least 30% in my own..personal account.
That means give you crack CD key also won't work. Each CD only identifies a certain CD key. Unless you downloaded the full version from warez websites.Originally posted by alfagal:cd not mine lar..
aiya, was goin pm also...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Alfa, PMed you.
bye bye !Originally posted by rainee:I go sleep liao ah...
tired sia...my eyes hurting...
bye to all![]()
oh... thanks...Originally posted by LazerLordz:no.You have to be 21 as of 1st Jan I think.
observe how they react in my heavenly presence maOriginally posted by starblue:except that your sole purpose if to look pretty nia... not too much about observing pple right?
ha ha... i agree.... used to be class rep for 3 long years in Lasalle...after awhile i relinquish e post n work behind e scenes pulling e strings n controlling e new guy in charge...lolx....Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..sounds like me..
except i prefer put puppet on the throne n work behind the scenes![]()
so how they react?? they hold their noses??Originally posted by alexkusu:observe how they react in my heavenly presence ma![]()
!? lol...Originally posted by starblue:i see.
/turns away
hahahaOriginally posted by starblue:so how they react?? they hold their noses??
wad??Originally posted by BadzMaro:!? lol...
maro..location location location!Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. revloves around the good fellowship of ur drinking buddies. Girls just happens to come into the equation everywhere i go thats all.
he he
Yeah ChristChurch Idols... not that sure.. but its got Soju for sure!
why are u holding your nose when you're at the computer alone??Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha
oh yeah.. thats why i always find it difficult to type with one hand...
i feel like i just got given the cold shoulders..Originally posted by starblue:wad??
http://www.elections.gov.sg/eservices.htmOriginally posted by starblue:oh... thanks...
can anyone help me confirm??
it helps if u take ur other hand out of ur pants maro..Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha
oh yeah.. thats why i always find it difficult to type with one hand...
oh.. that's cos you are. it was a wrong answer where i am concerned.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i feel like i just got given the cold shoulders..he he
because even online.. his mere presence oozes out the stink that even on the other side of this planet.. i can smell it... floating out of the com... like fart in an elevator...Originally posted by starblue:why are u holding your nose when you're at the computer alone??
oh!! The johari window!! say so la!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
i PM once confrm~ he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:maro..location location location!
thanks lil ant... it appears i dun have to vote.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Originally posted by alexkusu:it helps if u take ur other hand out of ur pants maro..
damn...Originally posted by starblue:oh.. that's cos you are. it was a wrong answer where i am concerned.but u should bother yourself with it...
You are welcome.Originally posted by starblue:thanks lil ant... it appears i dun have to vote.![]()