no leh.. a full 18hours wor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:MAN! that was like a few hours gap! by the time i PM u.. u i SG.. man.. talk about LAST MINUTE.. lol..
that's not EVIL...it's called ObessessionOriginally posted by alexkusu:not really la..lets say a student goes after his lecturer..now..what is the best way for revenge? prob shatterin the guy's peace of mind rite? now how do we go about that? well.. if attack him directly its just too simple..we go after his family..one by one.. maybe start from his daughter, his pride n joy.. this can have an impact on him..but still, u wont be satisfied with just that rite? so why not go after his wife again.. slowly n slowly, his family breaks apart, his arrogance broken, his pride trampled upon..he sees no way out n commit suicide..
n no, thats not evil. Evil is when u murder 6 million jews and one penguin![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...dun let me catch u doing it....lolx![]()
Haiz...plot to make money from selling roses fail...lolx...kidding![]()
can play Diablo 2 yet?Originally posted by alfagal:u guys are fast....reaching 40pages in one day
i think its more like placebo effect..they think its workin, so more confident, n approach the person lor..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... maybe someone who looks like her maybe??? but it is like a confidence booast to some people who needs love badly ....this actually gives them confidence to go reach out to e one they love or make them more open to being loved.... ha ha![]()
o.OOriginally posted by alexkusu:not really la..lets say a student goes after his lecturer..now..what is the best way for revenge? prob shatterin the guy's peace of mind rite? now how do we go about that? well.. if attack him directly its just too simple..we go after his family..one by one.. maybe start from his daughter, his pride n joy.. this can have an impact on him..but still, u wont be satisfied with just that rite? so why not go after his wife again.. slowly n slowly, his family breaks apart, his arrogance broken, his pride trampled upon..he sees no way out n commit suicide..
ha ha.... some pple atually use rose petals in cookingOriginally posted by starblue:come on loh... i think buying roses for yourself (no matter the purpose) is just sad.
i think johari window has flaws eh.. accordin to my studies of it last year..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*wonders if ak is on weed *eh..dinner time leh..not breakfast..cannot be sleepy la.
destroying a life. am able to do that, nearly did that, thank God I stepped back.Originally posted by alexkusu:not really la..lets say a student goes after his lecturer..now..what is the best way for revenge? prob shatterin the guy's peace of mind rite? now how do we go about that? well.. if attack him directly its just too simple..we go after his family..one by one.. maybe start from his daughter, his pride n joy.. this can have an impact on him..but still, u wont be satisfied with just that rite? so why not go after his wife again.. slowly n slowly, his family breaks apart, his arrogance broken, his pride trampled upon..he sees no way out n commit suicide..
yup...e feel good factor is a good booastOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think its more like placebo effect..they think its workin, so more confident, n approach the person lor..
no yetOriginally posted by harryryan:can play Diablo 2 yet?![]()
my friend.. that IS evil.. the evil to inflict continous harm.. without mercy , no remorse , no pity.U make him a desperate man.Bi Hu Tiao Qiang man.. Only those that are sick in mind and evil do it.. like me for starters.. i'll just pop his @$$ n confirm he will never plot n do whatever things back at u. U way is soo long.. tedious.. time consuming n stressful man..Originally posted by alexkusu:not really la..lets say a student goes after his lecturer..now..what is the best way for revenge? prob shatterin the guy's peace of mind rite? now how do we go about that? well.. if attack him directly its just too simple..we go after his family..one by one.. maybe start from his daughter, his pride n joy.. this can have an impact on him..but still, u wont be satisfied with just that rite? so why not go after his wife again.. slowly n slowly, his family breaks apart, his arrogance broken, his pride trampled upon..he sees no way out n commit suicide..
no it not, obsession is when you go n pee on his graveOriginally posted by harryryan:that's not EVIL...it's called Obessession![]()
Can i stop shining e spotlight on u now?Originally posted by LazerLordz:destroying a life. am able to do that, nearly did that, thank God I stepped back.
I'm thankful I'm still walking in the light.
damn....Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh.. a full 18hours wor..
Originally posted by alexkusu:no it not, obsession is when you go n pee on his grave
eh, i used it to make jelly leh..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... some pple atually use rose petals in cooking![]()
I will like to see e look of ur face if he is resurrected as a vengeful spirit cos u pee on his grave.Originally posted by alexkusu:no it not, obsession is when you go n pee on his grave
rose petal can cook one.. i got see when i dine at this restaurant before.. Frenchy restaurant i think..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, i used it to make jelly leh..
wats that drink..air bandung.. i think rose drink or sth
orh? who did u hate that much?Originally posted by LazerLordz:destroying a life. am able to do that, nearly did that, thank God I stepped back.
I'm thankful I'm still walking in the light.
ha ha...i have a few rose petals recipes that i used to cook for my gal.... but long time never cook liao cos all e while singleOriginally posted by BadzMaro:rose petal can cook one.. i got see when i dine at this restaurant before.. Frenchy restaurant i think..
issues with an Army chap. a total disgrace to the uniform if I must say so.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh? who did u hate that much?
i think..im more like walkin a fine line between darkness n light v..v
Originally posted by harryryan:Can i stop shining e spotlight on u now?![]()
lol.. what u cook ? i never cooked anything with rose petals before. Got eat.. i heard MJ used to eat rose petals or something.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...i have a few rose petals recipes that i used to cook for my gal.... but long time never cook liao cos all e while single![]()
maro, yours would be a neverending vicious cycle.Originally posted by BadzMaro:my friend.. that IS evil.. the evil to inflict continous harm.. without mercy , no remorse , no pity.U make him a desperate man.Bi Hu Tiao Qiang man.. Only those that are sick in mind and evil do it.. like me for starters.. i'll just pop his @$$ n confirm he will never plot n do whatever things back at u. U way is soo long.. tedious.. time consuming n stressful man..