i will smile n destroy the spirit with the purity of my heartOriginally posted by harryryan:I will like to see e look of ur face if he is resurrected as a vengeful spirit cos u pee on his grave.![]()
How can mine be a neverending vicious cycle when u finish what he started ?Originally posted by alexkusu:maro, yours would be a neverending vicious cycle.
Even though i will smile as i watch him gasped like a fish with blood pouring out from his severed neck, that is hardly evil
personally, i prefer to obiliterate everything. Burn every last house n villages! Kill the women n kids! i prob do this wen i reach a position of power![]()
so rich ah..can afford go french restaurant wor..where ah? here or msia? me so poor.. oni go kopitiam eat kaya toastOriginally posted by BadzMaro:rose petal can cook one.. i got see when i dine at this restaurant before.. Frenchy restaurant i think..
hmm....whats wrong? whats on your mind?Originally posted by starblue:o.O
Originally posted by LazerLordz:DS1101E - Introduction to Destruction Studies..
I give you all A++.
dun gimme that crock.. lol..Originally posted by alexkusu:so rich ah..can afford go french restaurant wor..where ah? here or msia? me so poor.. oni go kopitiam eat kaya toast
u jus finished him off, but maybe his brother or son, etc make continue his revenge ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:How can mine be a neverending vicious cycle when u finish what he started ?
Of crouse obliterating everything everyone is the best solution to all solutions.. unfortunately.. to wield that kind of power... u need something like a Weapon of Mass Destruction.![]()
actually it's quite nice but of course we dun just a rose n eat it for lunch lah.... e rose is more like a seasoning of sorts bah....adds taste to e dish...if u sit along Orchard n starts munching flowers...off course pple will freak out n call WoodbridgeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. what u cook ? i never cooked anything with rose petals before. Got eat.. i heard MJ used to eat rose petals or something.
where ah? here got nice french rest? dun tell me u go akaroa n eat horOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dun gimme that crock.. lol..
come on, give us more credit la.. at least a mastersOriginally posted by LazerLordz:DS1101E - Introduction to Destruction Studies..
I give you all A++.
Who says they have to know.. u let things subside.. u keep tab of things. That how it works.. all successful criminal element knows that patience n the ability to hold back ones temporary burst of anger will succeed in getting the much awaited revenge.Originally posted by alexkusu:u jus finished him off, but maybe his brother or son, etc make continue his revenge ma..
well, u dun need WMD ler.. jus need to influence those close to that person.. nothing tastes sweeter to know that he has been betrayed by those he holds dear to him![]()
yeah.. the main dish i had used rose petals as liek a seasoning..N also decoration.Originally posted by harryryan:actually it's quite nice but of course we dun just a rose n eat it for lunch lah.... e rose is more like a seasoning of sorts bah....adds taste to e dish...if u sit along Orchard n starts munching flowers...off course pple will freak out n call Woodbridge![]()
wah.ask somemore and I downgrade it to a Adv.Dip in French Culinary Studies.Originally posted by alexkusu:come on, give us more credit la.. at least a masters![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:where ah? here got nice french rest? dun tell me u go akaroa n eat hor
noticed how im not so prone to anger n the use of capitals in my post?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who says they have to know.. u let things subside.. u keep tab of things. That how it works.. all successful criminal element knows that patience n the ability to hold back ones temporary burst of anger will succeed in getting the much awaited revenge.Betrayal works both ways Alex. he he..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:wah.ask somemore and I downgrade it to a Adv.Dip in French Culinary Studies.![]()
lol.. capital is an expression.. or so u THINK it is.. DAMN>..MY CAPS LOCK IS STUCK.... HOW ?Originally posted by alexkusu:noticed how im not so prone to anger n the use of capitals in my post?![]()
have u seen the movie Bak Kut Teh man? where he chops ppl up n uses it in his dishes..Originally posted by LazerLordz:wah.ask somemore and I downgrade it to a Adv.Dip in French Culinary Studies.![]()
auck many of the restaurant close down..even..whats the natural glow person.. suzane paul or sth..her restaurant also bankruptOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Akaroa my ass.. lol.. Aukland got one last time. Should still be there.I PM u address when i get it.
Got a show like that ? The one i saw is Cha Siew Pau or something HAHAA...Originally posted by alexkusu:have u seen the movie Bak Kut Teh man? where he chops ppl up n uses it in his dishes..
well..i dun mind french.. i hear human flesh sauteed with olive oil, onions, gives a sweet, tangy flavour. But if u add truffles, it brings out the flavour immensely![]()
all kana taken over by cheap chinese cuisins is it ? he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:auck many of the restaurant close down..even..whats the natural glow person.. suzane paul or sth..her restaurant also bankrupt
i think u got ripped off lor.. go back ask for a refundOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Got a show like that ? The one i saw is Cha Siew Pau or something HAHAA...
i tot human flesh tastes like sand ?
i dun think is Bak Ku Teh man.. more like Human Pau man..he he...few years back..at least 8 yrs i think..Originally posted by alexkusu:i think u got ripped off lor.. go back ask for a refund
i was tokin bout the human flesh part leh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun think is Bak Ku Teh man.. more like Human Pau man..he he...few years back..at least 8 yrs i think..