lol... i never eat before la! i hear the Penan ppl say one.. lol..Originally posted by alexkusu:i was tokin bout the human flesh part leh..
where u go eat? sum ulu kampung?
Originally posted by alexkusu:have u seen the movie Bak Kut Teh man? where he chops ppl up n uses it in his dishes..
well..i dun mind french.. i hear human flesh sauteed with olive oil, onions, gives a sweet, tangy flavour. But if u add truffles, it brings out the flavour immensely![]()
what ar! its u man ! u n ur heavenly divine presence!Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..how come all the lovely ladies n gents suddenly disappeared?
maro..see lah.. u scared them off![]()
alfa went demon slaying.Originally posted by BadzMaro:what ar! its u man ! u n ur heavenly divine presence!
thats my plan..so i can have tis crapbox for the two of us..Originally posted by BadzMaro:what ar! its u man ! u n ur heavenly divine presence!
Alex n his divine presence again.. ruining ur appetite..Originally posted by LazerLordz:dude I was going to have some waffles.....argh...
Remember to go fight cows when u readyOriginally posted by alfagal:still here....
installing expansion set
orh..my bad.Originally posted by LazerLordz:dude I was going to have some waffles.....argh...
my expansion set kenot be installedOriginally posted by alfagal:still here....
installing expansion set
it certainly didnt ruin alfagal's appetite...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alex n his divine presence again.. ruining ur appetite..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alex n his divine presence again.. ruining ur appetite..
penan.... where hor..?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... i never eat before la! i hear the Penan ppl say one.. lol..
OoOOo....Originally posted by alexkusu:thats my plan..so i can have tis crapbox for the two of us..
come here baby~
at thier long house.. thier head man say one.. i just nod my head .. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:penan.... where hor..?
go toOriginally posted by alfagal:install le but cant play y huh?
still need to copy crack again? if so from where
so heng.. i wan play d2.even tho got major project n crap to do, i owest find time to play..Originally posted by harryryan:i also wanna play Diablo 2...althou now rush project cannot play![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:7 qualities to be a perfect wife: Beautiful, Responsible, Energetic, Adorable, Sweet, Truthful and Self-Organized. In short, she must have B.R.E.A.S.T.S
u go longhouse for wat? wat u eat for dinner?Originally posted by BadzMaro:at thier long house.. thier head man say one.. i just nod my head .. he he..