Alexkusu thinking of getting a chio temp gal fren as a show off to othersOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello guys...what are all of you all chatting about?![]()
*raises his eyebrows...*Originally posted by alexkusu:last time i had a gf, ppl were sayin i had a trophy gf..but i ddnt see it that way.. n wherever we go, we were known as the beauty couple![]()
but u knw..i get so much crap wen i jus mention i fancy tis gal..who dosent stands out much, very simple..more like a wallflower..![]()
for me.. there are short term rs, n long term rs ..by short term..maybe around 6months to 3years? long term..maybe 5years or more lorOriginally posted by harryryan:errr... sometimes it is acceptable to see if u n someone can really be a couple...like when u unsure..can always try out.... but if u in a relationship for e sake of being in one is unacceptable...waste each other's time.... wat if e gal really like u?u will be breaking her heart![]()
Ha ha...tell them all u going Shaolin temple to become a monk...see who cries e loudest lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:for me.. there are short term rs, n long term rs ..by short term..maybe around 6months to 3years? long term..maybe 5years or more lor
well, i really duno how to choose gals ma.. i can jus feel there are many gals that i can be couple with...but..the question is..which one?
i remember ppl tell me.. wen got car, can chase gals easily..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i remeber back i the days..we all said.. our cars.. only a chick or a brother can sit on the passenger.. whats a sports car without the accessories like a hot chick![]()
mai ku... if i were u.. i say go out with ALL of em.Originally posted by alexkusu:for me.. there are short term rs, n long term rs ..by short term..maybe around 6months to 3years? long term..maybe 5years or more lor
well, i really duno how to choose gals ma.. i can jus feel there are many gals that i can be couple with...but..the question is..which one?
of course can chase gal without car la.. man.. just that u can pick up easier.. he he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:i remember ppl tell me.. wen got car, can chase gals easily..
then i realised its bs.. can chase gals without car also..tmd
me never hurt leh..usually they hurt meOriginally posted by harryryan:i agree with Alfa on this one....n do be careful of Karma.... u now hurt e feelings of this 1 girl...next time another one might do e same to u![]()
soli hor, my chinese cmi.. can translate or not?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*raises his eyebrows...*
tian shen yi dui ar...![]()
ha ha.... can chase girls with car also.... got car easier n faster mah.... just step on accelerator.... just make sure u slow down when u get close otherwise u will knock them down n ur license will get suspendedOriginally posted by alexkusu:i remember ppl tell me.. wen got car, can chase gals easily..
then i realised its bs.. can chase gals without car also..tmd
i was thinkin wat oceanos said... with a small energy exchange, (a monetary token), it help severe the karma link when he does readings for pplOriginally posted by harryryan:i agree with Alfa on this one....n do be careful of Karma.... u now hurt e feelings of this 1 girl...next time another one might do e same to u![]()
ooo... trophy girl..Originally posted by alfagal:haha think i used to b a trohpy gf...
i dun really get to interact w my bf friends one..all jus know me as a label..oh she is xxx gf...so pretty! wa...like this...like tat....
cos i realize my ex was jus trying to show me ard...prob he din realize, although he's v proud of himself having me as his gf...but...it made me look so extra..
hmm..not a good thing..girls shouldn't be use as toys for fameOriginally posted by harryryan:Alexkusu thinking of getting a chio temp gal fren as a show off to others![]()
Either she trying to hint u should chase her back or e guys around her just dun match up....Originally posted by alexkusu:me never hurt leh..usually they hurt me
went out wit my ex last nite..she said she oni have one complain..im too talln then she said she may remain single, cos cant seem to find better guy than me..
kekeke...i raised the standards![]()
sex object only lar..like tat also excited..Originally posted by BadzMaro:ooo... trophy girl..u must be pretty ...appealing... there will always be that X-factor in a Trophy girl..he he he...
eh u knw...one waited for 2 years.. another one waited for 5 years..Originally posted by harryryan:Ha ha...tell them all u going Shaolin temple to become a monk...see who cries e loudest lor![]()
a heaven-made matchOriginally posted by alexkusu:soli hor, my chinese cmi.. can translate or not?![]()
ha ha..... those r for services rendered lah...when u in deep relationship it is different lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:i was thinkin wat oceanos said... with a small energy exchange, (a monetary token), it help severe the karma link when he does readings for ppl
hmm..u think can work in this case or not?
Not just sex object la.. trophy girl sometimes dun necessary mean sex object.Originally posted by alfagal:sex object only lar..like tat also excited..
it still happen when i see his friends..they will like point point..eh there...xxx ex gf..i was wearing a cap lor..cant see my face one..duh
no time la!Originally posted by BadzMaro:mai ku... if i were u.. i say go out with ALL of em.![]()
what if it becomes who laugh the loudest?Originally posted by harryryan:Ha ha...tell them all u going Shaolin temple to become a monk...see who cries e loudest lor![]()
i can pick up to a max of 68kg without a carOriginally posted by BadzMaro:of course can chase gal without car la.. man.. just that u can pick up easier.. he he he
who tell ur go with friends friend u foolOriginally posted by alexkusu:no time la!
actually hor.. its veli hard u know!! once i did went out wit one gal, then next day her other fren alienate her....
u see..liddat how huh?
ha ha.... let them know lah...dun be so evil...let them wait for nothing...waste their time onli..... u should have told them straight mah...in that way ,they will hurt for awhile...than they move on.... finally there is ClosureOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh u knw...one waited for 2 years.. another one waited for 5 years..
u see ah? how ah!! I cannot accept it, yet i have no heart to hurt their feelings.![]()