a girl who loves cars, is always good-lookingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ooo... trophy girl..u must be pretty ...appealing... there will always be that X-factor in a Trophy girl..he he he...
hmm... i ddnt really show mine around.. i simply enjoyed pleasure of her company, n went out wit her n her frensOriginally posted by alfagal:haha think i used to b a trohpy gf...
i dun really get to interact w my bf friends one..all jus know me as a label..oh she is xxx gf...so pretty! wa...like this...like tat....
cos i realize my ex was jus trying to show me ard...prob he din realize, although he's v proud of himself having me as his gf...but...it made me look so extra..
Aaaa.... at least he made e right choice that way in becoming a monk?Originally posted by StarPuppy:what if it becomes who laugh the loudest?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:a girl who loves cars, is always good-looking
if he says later when he was kidding at that time..who knows the girls might just turn angry and bring him to shaolin themselvesOriginally posted by harryryan:Aaaa.... at least he made e right choice that way in becoming a monk?![]()
try many time liaw..but she's firm bout it..cos she's goin back ma.. so she wan break up so she can get used to my absence..Originally posted by harryryan:Either she trying to hint u should chase her back or e guys around her just dun match up....
or there is also e possibility she just filrting with u![]()
not when she become too obessesed till she accidentally got knocked down by a car n it lang ga over her faceOriginally posted by LazerLordz:a girl who loves cars, is always good-looking
thanks ah spOriginally posted by StarPuppy:a heaven-made match![]()
nah...than he will not be a monk but a eunuch insteadOriginally posted by StarPuppy:if he says later when he was kidding at that time..who knows the girls might just turn angry and bring him to shaolin themselves![]()
not too bad lor... better than havin ur ex fren shout ur name 5m away (wen u oni met once)..Originally posted by alfagal:sex object only lar..like tat also excited..
it still happen when i see his friends..they will like point point..eh there...xxx ex gf..i was wearing a cap lor..cant see my face one..duh
playing hard to get?Originally posted by alexkusu:try many time liaw..but she's firm bout it..cos she's goin back ma.. so she wan break up so she can get used to my absence..
fated separation liddat lor
she is out of my circle man!! is just her circle that alienates her! n spite her!Originally posted by BadzMaro:who tell ur go with friends friend u fool
out of the circle.. must be out of the circle one..haiya.. fool~!
outter circle man...thats the key.
i did....but..they wanted to wait..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... let them know lah...dun be so evil...let them wait for nothing...waste their time onli..... u should have told them straight mah...in that way ,they will hurt for awhile...than they move on.... finally there is Closure![]()
no problem alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:thanks ah sp
well.. maybe.. the girls dun like u ?Originally posted by alexkusu:she is out of my circle man!! is just her circle that alienates her! n spite her!
makes me feel guilty u know!! what happen to females who support each other one!
This kind cannot keep for long...normally when a gal insults my frens...i auto deduct marks liao.... everyone has gotta have a life mah...gf/bf is not everything u knowOriginally posted by alfagal:he doesnt like me mingling w my friends...he even insulted some of them..not in front of them lar..
his main idea was jus to keep me by his side...
no ler.. more like back together, break again, back, break.. then i also feel best separate la..let her free.. also, i dun think im good at LDTR..Originally posted by harryryan:playing hard to get?![]()
Ai ya...if u try b4 to chase her back n she says no everytime...n yet say those things...it onli goes to show she is just being polite n dun wanna hurt u further![]()
he jus doesnt understand tat even if he puts me in his 1st list, i have to do e same..Originally posted by harryryan:This kind cannot keep for long...normally when a gal insults my frens...i auto deduct marks liao.... everyone has gotta have a life mah...gf/bf is not everything u know![]()
so possesive.. mine..i oni dislike her best fren cos of her behaviour in public ..so usually have arguments...oh well..joys of bein in a rs i guess..Originally posted by alfagal:he doesnt like me mingling w my friends...he even insulted some of them..not in front of them lar..
his main idea was jus to keep me by his side...
when u are 30 !? she is MOCKING U MAN! THAT BITCH!Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler.. more like back together, break again, back, break.. then i also feel best separate la..let her free.. also, i dun think im good at LDTR..
she did say she will come back marry me when im 30..providin im still single![]()
orh? u mean by sittin next to me in dining hall whenever they have a chance, or reserve a seat for me in lectures? or even bake cookies or cook lunchbox for me means they dun like me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. maybe.. the girls dun like u ?![]()
im not.. im around 50.. rounded up to nearest half centuryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no problem alex
but i still dun belive u are 90+% virgin![]()