deep hatredOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh? u mean by sittin next to me in dining hall whenever they have a chance, or reserve a seat for me in lectures? or even bake cookies or cook lunchbox for me means they dun like me?
then yes, they hate me![]()
keep ur friends close.. but ur enemy.. closer...Originally posted by alexkusu:orh? u mean by sittin next to me in dining hall whenever they have a chance, or reserve a seat for me in lectures? or even bake cookies or cook lunchbox for me means they dun like me?
then yes, they hate me![]()
well, she did say she still loves me..but can only love me as a fren..Originally posted by BadzMaro:when u are 30 !? she is MOCKING U MAN! THAT BITCH!
LDTR.. love.. will surpass all...
lol.. that is an extremely positive way of thinking. Bravo! he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:well, she did say she still loves me..but can only love me as a fren..
well, life is like a movie lor.. people come in n out of ur life, with specific roles or parts to play. For her, I guess her role is over~
how bout my fanclub?Originally posted by BadzMaro:keep ur friends close.. but ur enemy.. closer...
now no gal..wait for u come intro some to meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. that is an extremely positive way of thinking. Bravo! he he..
Well.. u got ur girls so stop complaining about how life is boring u to hell.
gotta go now.. catch u laters! bye ppl!
elaborate pleaseOriginally posted by alexkusu:how bout my fanclub?
did i ever tell u, i got tis stalker.. angmoh.. waiseh.. kinda...scary...![]()
errr... u better be careful with these kind of pple..normally they r e ones who have problems handling breakups... e kind that will threaten to hurt themselves if u doOriginally posted by alfagal:he jus doesnt understand tat even if he puts me in his 1st list, i have to do e same..
he always force me to choose btw friends n him...in e end always end up in heated arguement lor..i refuse to choose he refuse to listen...selfish pig..
she...Originally posted by mystiv:elaborate please
she stalked you when you went toilet?
or...he stalked you?![]()
you're pretty popularOriginally posted by alexkusu:she...
go out frm the house.. so zhun can meet
walkin down the street, so zhun can also meet
well..besides the usual stalker stuff.. she put food on my car n then call me n sms me, etc...
erm..nvm, no nid talk bout that![]()
yeah i know him too well le lar..Originally posted by harryryan:errr... u better be careful with these kind of pple..normally they r e ones who have problems handling breakups... e kind that will threaten to hurt themselves if u do![]()
he sounds insecure... well, ur lucky ur not with him anymoreOriginally posted by alfagal:he jus doesnt understand tat even if he puts me in his 1st list, i have to do e same..
he always force me to choose btw friends n him...in e end always end up in heated arguement lor..i refuse to choose he refuse to listen...selfish pig..
loser nia lar..heOriginally posted by alexkusu:he sounds insecure... well, ur lucky ur not with him anymore
nope, me jus a normal person, a nobody in school.. not good looking, not smart, not rich, no carOriginally posted by mystiv:you're pretty popular
give her a chance lah![]()
well...at least he is still alive now... i guess he just needs someone who can be with him all e time...lonely n insecure bah..... good that u have moved on tooOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah i know him too well le lar..
got ever think tat he will suicide one lor..
but anyway its over le..nothing happen except for a rebound to another gal who he said he wont fall in love with..but i knew e gal stood quite a high chance after we broeke up
haha yeah..was suprised i din even cry after e breakup...was scared myself..Originally posted by harryryan:well...at least he is still alive now... i guess he just needs someone who can be with him all e time...lonely n insecure bah..... good that u have moved on too![]()
*hug hug* well, i guess he loved u the best he can while ur in the rs with him rite?Originally posted by alfagal:loser nia lar..he
she works in a car repair shop is it?can disassemble ur car in 5 minsOriginally posted by alfagal:wa alex got fan club eh...
haha mystiv! he stalked u...![]()
how to put things in ur car?
i think u r just glad it's overOriginally posted by alfagal:haha yeah..was suprised i din even cry after e breakup...was scared myself..
Me, me, me.Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..
what u guys doin later? i think alfa will go play d2, mystiv will prob go have dinner, seow may go look up bike parts, harry got wonderful asignments to do...
did i miss anything?
actually i just ate ...so now relaxing...readings new paper.... n some comics.... rest for while... continue laterOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm..
what u guys doin later? i think alfa will go play d2, mystiv will prob go have dinner, seow may go look up bike parts, harry got wonderful asignments to do...
did i miss anything?