Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then how shall I make them believe me?
Okie, I pledge my allegiance to FI, how's that?
I applied n got rejected for e postOriginally posted by rainee:wich one did u go today?
hmm tong hua...i wan to sing that song, except got one part of the lyrics dun suit me
hmm, thinking of singing Guang Huai Fang Shi, but need to find a duet partner
Haha, here got so many guys, not that hard to find?Originally posted by rainee:wich one did u go today?
hmm tong hua...i wan to sing that song, except got one part of the lyrics dun suit me
Hmm...Originally posted by rainee:wich one did u go today?
haha who says it is easy to find?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, here got so many guys, not that hard to find?
Which is lucky that none of us lives opposite him.Originally posted by RaTtY81:the girl from other side look here?
She only has eyes for her crush mah.Originally posted by rainee:can can...
but wat abt starblue mei?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which is lucky that none of us lives opposite him.
Ya hor, each one take turn to sing one sentence then.Originally posted by rainee:haha who says it is easy to find?
i pick one then the rest will hate me how?
u so bad siaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which is lucky that none of us lives opposite him.
i wanna sing in love with you n duet partner, you wanna sing with me?Originally posted by rainee:wich one did u go today?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which is lucky that none of us lives opposite him.
cannot cannot...dat song too high pitch i cannot reachOriginally posted by hisoka:i wanna sing in love with you n duet partner, you wanna sing with me?
Originally posted by RaTtY81:the girl from other side look here?
Good night Lazer.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Goodnight guys..(in advance to Alfa too )
Dim sum breakfast tmrw.
I going to eat dimsum soon....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Goodnight guys..(in advance to Alfa too )
Dim sum breakfast tmrw.
Don't tell me you live opposite me.Originally posted by harryryan:u so bad sia
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
In my dreams.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
If FI acknowledges that, it will be a big scandal
Can't see any of the 3 flowers liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
i want~~ keep for me some?Originally posted by rainee:I going to eat dimsum soon....