Originally posted by StarPuppy:32 husbands and 4 wives![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:all seow's fault loh...never crap in blizzard forums...if he did..they prob ask him for ideas![]()
too late liao...now got WoW liaoOriginally posted by mystiv:
seow, what're you waiting for?![]()
there isn't even a Starcraft 2Originally posted by mystiv:wasnt there supposed to be a Star Craft 3
which never came out![]()
I wan WoS (World of Starcraft)Originally posted by StarPuppy:too late liao...now got WoW liao![]()
unless u countOriginally posted by NekoRin:there isn't even a Starcraft 2![]()
yeapOriginally posted by StarPuppy:unless u count
Starcraft 1: gundam century
Starcraft 2: Brood war![]()
whats that guy called..the protoss one..walk like a crab..Originally posted by NekoRin:I wan WoS (World of Starcraft)
then can be a hydralisk
*pui pui pui pui![]()
High templar?Originally posted by mystiv:whats that guy called..the protoss one..walk like a crab..
shoot balls at you
BroodWar is an expansion of Starcraft...Originally posted by StarPuppy:unless u count
Starcraft 1: gundam century
Starcraft 2: Brood war![]()
DragoonOriginally posted by mystiv:whats that guy called..the protoss one..walk like a crab..
shoot balls at you
wah..den warcraft is like 5 liaoOriginally posted by NekoRin:BroodWar is an expansion of Starcraft...
Just like FrozenThrone is to Warcraft3
yeapOriginally posted by NekoRin:Dragoon
6, if you count WoWOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..den warcraft is like 5 liao![]()
warcraft I
warcraft II
warcraft II: Beyond the dark portal
warcraft III
warcraft III: Frozen throne![]()
offline onlyOriginally posted by mystiv:6, if you count WoW![]()
dont care lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:offline only![]()
all right..work hardOriginally posted by mystiv:dont care lah
k..going back to my phy assignment
crap later![]()
radioactivityOriginally posted by StarPuppy:all right..work hard![]()
wear protectionOriginally posted by mystiv:radioactivity![]()
i can help alsoOriginally posted by starblue:is rainee jie in here?? need help~~
oh.. i cant find two songs that i like. she says i can go to her if next time i need help.Originally posted by hisoka:i can help also![]()
I believe she'll be coming in soon, most likely within the hour..Originally posted by starblue:is rainee jie in here?? need help~~
dun have but if you get your hands on it pls pass to me also i wantOriginally posted by starblue:oh.. i cant find two songs that i like. she says i can go to her if next time i need help.
fan wei qi's dao bu liao. and chen shi hua's meng xing shi fen. the sec one is a rather old song. cant find it anywhere. T_T. anyone can help me??![]()