hmm.... quite early in America now..... 9plus am.... hmmm... but she is going to Chicago soon right?dunno leh...never see her online or on MSN...but i m sure everyone here will be more than happy to try n helpOriginally posted by starblue:is rainee jie in here?? need help~~
-_-" say u can also help in the end still wan me to help u. win le...Originally posted by hisoka:dun have but if you get your hands on it pls pass to me also i want![]()
aiyah if i can help i help mah. if other pple help you then shun bian pass to me lor. its the thoughts that countOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" say u can also help in the end still wan me to help u. win le...
if i asked i bet 10 days also no answerOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...but no bad...e solution to her problem is out in say....5 minutes or less![]()
RaineeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Now, who will starblue thank?![]()
u can tryOriginally posted by hisoka:if i asked i bet 10 ays also no answer![]()
me help me helpOriginally posted by NekoRin:I also got a prob leh, anyone wans to help? XD![]()
for the baidu link that CoolMyth provided, click on any one of the results, a pop up window will appear, then right click on the link of the pop up and save link.Originally posted by hisoka:erm how to save the file har?? i blur le haha
For mine, just select a file, left click, another window will open up and then save target as on the link in the new window.Originally posted by hisoka:erm how to save the file har?? i blur le haha
Yoohoo.....starblue.....star star.....blue blue....where are you hiding?Originally posted by harryryan:Rainee![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yoohoo.....starblue.....star star.....blue blue....where are you hiding?![]()
me lor. i asked her to post for us to see oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Now, who will starblue thank?![]()