Okies, it's very technical deOriginally posted by RaTtY81:me help me help![]()
morning rainee~~Originally posted by rainee:i m here...who said they need my help?![]()
-_-"""Originally posted by hisoka:if i asked i bet 10 days also no answer![]()
proof that sex sells![]()
Darth Vader> NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hiding from you?
im using int exp n i click on the link ok maOriginally posted by NekoRin:Okies, it's very technical de
the school website which I designed for the school I'm working on
http://www.mgs.sch.edu.sg/primary/html/index_mgps.htm
got links to documents for parents to download
Now the problem is, whenever I clicked the link using Internet Explorer, it always gives an "Action Cancelled" page, but when I use Firefox it doesn't and works flawlessly. Any suggestions to solve this?![]()
No need already.Originally posted by rainee:i m here...who said they need my help?![]()
Haiz why~~ T_TOriginally posted by RaTtY81:im using int exp n i click on the link ok ma
Thank you for thanking me first.Originally posted by starblue:thanks cool. and spidee. and toofree.![]()
oh hi there rainee jie... muakz...Originally posted by rainee:i m here...who said they need my help?![]()
hmm isit cos their own computer prob? im not sure, the link works for meOriginally posted by NekoRin:Haiz why~~ T_T
received alot of parents' complains saying they got this prob![]()
no problem..Originally posted by starblue:thanks cool. and spidee. and toofree.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Thank you for thanking me first.![]()
probably, but my school's IE5 also cannot connect... maybe is some policy problems... arrghOriginally posted by RaTtY81:hmm isit cos their own computer prob? im not sure, the link works for me
night spidee.Originally posted by ^spidee^:no problem..i go sleep le, goodnite everybody..
hey!! i got you to post your question here leh!! never thank meOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
it was in order of the help given.i try to be fair whenever i can.
Maybe they tried save target as and they can't do it cause it's embedded in the flash?Originally posted by NekoRin:Haiz why~~ T_T
received alot of parents' complains saying they got this prob![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hey!! i got you to post your question here leh!! never thank me![]()
It's our honor to serve you.Originally posted by starblue:oh hi there rainee jie... muakz...
erm.. no need help le.. the guys here veyr helpful.![]()
hmm isit because its IE5?? now is IE 6 already right??Originally posted by NekoRin:probably, but my school's IE5 also cannot connect... maybe is some policy problems... arrgh![]()
Goodnight.Originally posted by ^spidee^:no problem..i go sleep le, goodnite everybody..
my pleasureOriginally posted by starblue:liddat also can meh??? ok loh.. thanks.
Think of the hot chio bu you'll be seeing again soon.Originally posted by seow:Re-entry back to hell in 6:00 hours.
Count down.![]()