you guys.. really thank you. how do u guys do it?? i been searching like..... ok nvm.. computers just hate me. i knew it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's our honor to serve you.![]()
You just need someone to teach you the ways of the internet.Originally posted by starblue:you guys.. really thank you. how do u guys do it?? i been searching like..... ok nvm.. computers just hate me. i knew it.
sad to say i suk at such stuff. oh well at least i'm in good companyOriginally posted by starblue:you guys.. really thank you. how do u guys do it?? i been searching like..... ok nvm.. computers just hate me. i knew it.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You just need someone to teach you the ways of the internet.![]()
who wants to be in the same company as u?? shoo...Originally posted by hisoka:sad to say i suk at such stuff. oh well at least i'm in good company
Just finished watching footy. Lurking around mah.Originally posted by starblue:maybe.... y u not sleeping yet?
My school no chio bu one, weirdly, and got one hor, dig nose can put 3 phalange(spelling?) into the nose one!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Think of the hot chio bu you'll be seeing again soon.
Just think of them.
Frankly, that's what motivates me for sec school and JC, now also.![]()
just asking mah... me sleeping soon le. right after the thing finish dl... so damn slow.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just finished watching footy. Lurking around mah.
Why you so fast want to put me to bed?![]()
Originally posted by seow:My school no chio bu one, weirdly, and got one hor, dig nose can put 3 phalange(spelling?) into the nose one!
looks like you got as sad a skool as mine last time. good luck mabe can try the neighbouring skoolsOriginally posted by seow:My school no chio bu one, weirdly, and got one hor, dig nose can put 3 phalange(spelling?) into the nose one!
-_-" can dun say that about relief teachers not??Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Her fingers short or she got deep nose?
Shocking!
Okay lah, think of the hot young relief teachers.![]()
As much as you don't like to hear, you can at least pretend to hear together mah.Originally posted by seow:And the only thing they talk about is bgr bgr bgr, oh, and organising outings in shpping malls.
Sibei boring.
XDOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Her fingers short or she got deep nose?
Shocking!
Okay lah, think of the hot young relief teachers.![]()
that boy is in need of growing up.Originally posted by alfagal:he doesnt like me mingling w my friends...he even insulted some of them..not in front of them lar..
his main idea was jus to keep me by his side...
Dun want to spend some time enjoying the music?Originally posted by starblue:just asking mah... me sleeping soon le. right after the thing finish dl... so damn slow.![]()
haha some one feeling self consciousOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" can dun say that about relief teachers not??![]()
yeah i got the 2 files from his yousendit in like under 1 min eachOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Dun want to spend some time enjoying the music?
If need be, use TooFree's yousendit links. Those shall be quite fast for you.![]()
Well, the weather's very hot recently.....Originally posted by starblue:-_-" can dun say that about relief teachers not??![]()
Aiya, go ecp taking bukit timah route will pass by quite a few schools one.Originally posted by hisoka:looks like you got as sad a skool as mine last time. good luck mabe can try the neighbouring skools![]()
probably, but I can't ask the parents to install IE6 mah, the school website must be catered to the majorityOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm isit because its IE5?? now is IE 6 already right??
Hello LL.Originally posted by LazerLordz:that boy is in need of growing up.![]()