/shows mystiv where the door isOriginally posted by mystiv:
i wanna sleep!
Then sleep lor.Originally posted by mystiv:
i wanna sleep!
basically for baidu. for baidu webby and search for the songsOriginally posted by starblue:how ah?? anyone got the songs??anyone can teach me how to find songs myself??? i think learning to fish for myself is better then relying on you guys all the time.
dun be mean to mystiv...Originally posted by hisoka:/shows mystiv where the door is![]()
mp3.baidu.comOriginally posted by starblue:how ah?? anyone got the songs??anyone can teach me how to find songs myself??? i think learning to fish for myself is better then relying on you guys all the time.
Chinese songs go yahoo.com.cn or mp3.baidu.comOriginally posted by starblue:how ah?? anyone got the songs??anyone can teach me how to find songs myself??? i think learning to fish for myself is better then relying on you guys all the time.
Rainie Yang's Yu Shang AiOriginally posted by hisoka:what album?? share share leh![]()
Goodnight starblue. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by starblue:ok, i go sleep le... rainee jie.. if u got hor... can please send to my email?? thanks...muakzzzz....
night all.![]()
i want him to go home and get a good night's sleep.Originally posted by starblue:dun be mean to mystiv...here got bed in the corner... mystiv, make yourself at home ok?? and er... dun drool. thanks.
I wonder will have the new MTVs on Youtube or not.Originally posted by rainee:Rainie Yang's Yu Shang Ai
Originally posted by rainee:Rainie Yang's Yu Shang Ai
can go check ba...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I wonder will have the new MTVs on Youtube or not.![]()
yeah.. hope so too.. nvm, next time i come in i ask again loh.... think most people sleep le... thanks ah, rainee jie...Originally posted by rainee:goodnite starblue mei...
too bad i oso dun have those songs...maybe someone else here can help
Is it?Originally posted by rainee:can go check ba...
i heard the first few songs liao, IMO, not as good as her first album
i zip first la...then i upload and post link hereOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
erm erm.
can pass to me also??
Like that har?Originally posted by rainee:i zip first la...then i upload and post link here
dun tink sendspace link will expire...i will send the link to ur mailbox laterOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Like that har?
Okie then. I can always request from you if the link expired when I wake up peharps 9 hours later.![]()