Sendspace eh? My experience with that site is unstable one. Sometimes can max speed, sometimes slow like turtle.Originally posted by rainee:dun tink sendspace link will expire...i will send the link to ur mailbox later
she say send link not send the file lahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Sendspace eh? My experience with that site is unstable one. Sometimes can max speed, sometimes slow like turtle.
But mail will be a good idea. No problems so far getting it from there.![]()
np...dun need to thank me first...Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. hope so too.. nvm, next time i come in i ask again loh.... think most people sleep le... thanks ah, rainee jie...![]()
hmm...it is not cutesy la...more like...not very impressive...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is it?
Never mind lah. My taste quite simple one lah. As long as not overly cutesy can liao.![]()
nitez~Originally posted by starblue:ok, i go sleep le... rainee jie.. if u got hor... can please send to my email?? thanks...muakzzzz....
night all.![]()
i dun wan to upload one by one to mail ma...and gmail wun let me send a zip file thru at once...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sendspace eh? My experience with that site is unstable one. Sometimes can max speed, sometimes slow like turtle.
But mail will be a good idea. No problems so far getting it from there.![]()
lolz...sorry wor...Originally posted by LazerLordz:nights Blue.
*looks at the song discussion, feels left out, walks to the kitchen and pours a cup of _______*
fill in the blanks.![]()

Yeah hor....Originally posted by rainee:i dun wan to upload one by one to mail ma...and gmail wun let me send a zip file thru at once...
can i get a cup of rainee's love??Originally posted by LazerLordz:nights Blue.
*looks at the song discussion, feels left out, walks to the kitchen and pours a cup of _______*
fill in the blanks.![]()
That's not a very good pic of her. She's better than that.Originally posted by harryryan:Starblue heaven got so many celebrites....
Have mayi ....
n Rainie
oops... spelling error is Rainee
it's coolOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...sorry wor...
the rest went off oso oledi la...![]()
I agree our Rainee is much better that thatOriginally posted by CoolMyth:That's not a very good pic of her. She's better than that.![]()
What's your dream house like?Originally posted by seow:SBH fantasy doll house.
Or sbh virtual e-house.
Whatever it is, make it something like a dream house.![]()
bb cool mythOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I'm off to sleep.
Goodnight people.![]()
n our chang mu mayi is here tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's your dream house like?

Has been here all the while, but never reply only.Originally posted by harryryan:n our chang mu mayi is here too![]()