so taoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Has been here all the while, but never reply only.![]()
still not sleeping?tomorrow no class meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Has been here all the while, but never reply only.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Has been here all the while, but never reply only.![]()
She say she holiday until april mah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:no school?
orh.Originally posted by seow:She say she holiday until april mah.![]()
How about you seow? You no school meh? I thought you are still in secondary school?Originally posted by seow:She say she holiday until april mah.![]()
Tomorrow lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How about you seow? You no school meh? I thought you are still in secondary school?
Good night seow. Don't cry lah, my June holidays shorter than you. When June comes, your turn to hao lian about it.Originally posted by seow:Tomorrow lor.
Ok, bye, good night to you.
nights Mayi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night seow. Don't cry lah, my June holidays shorter than you. When June comes, your turn to hao lian about it.![]()
When June comes,i can be officially declared joblessOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night seow. Don't cry lah, my June holidays shorter than you. When June comes, your turn to hao lian about it.![]()
When june comes, i can be officially muggin for my prelimsOriginally posted by harryryan:When June comes,i can be officially declared jobless![]()
Why your holidays so long de?Originally posted by LazerLordz:orh.
my holidays from 3rd May to 8th August.![]()
Good night LazerLordz. Don't worry, holidays will come de.Originally posted by LazerLordz:nights Mayi.
early morning tutorials are killing me softly and slowly..![]()
I don't know.But I'm not complaining.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why your holidays so long de?![]()
So suay? O Levels or what?Originally posted by mystiv:When june comes, i can be officially muggin for my prelims![]()
Of course lor. 3 months for you to slack at home.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't know.But I'm not complaining.![]()
Or no longer a student? My cousin also graduating in June. Also officially declared jobless.Originally posted by harryryan:When June comes,i can be officially declared jobless![]()
yeaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So suay? O Levels or what?
After O Levels, you will be bored to death.Originally posted by mystiv:do my phy assignment untill DL..
hate self-study topics
hello maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*smells the air... * i smell females in the forum...
k k kidding..
alo guys n girls!