if u live in a very ulu part of singapore than ya...maybeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't tell me you live opposite me.
Have fun. Graduating tour eh?Originally posted by rainee:ok, from tuesday onwards i mite not be here much...
now planning for a trip to chicago with my frens...
so MSN will be off in the next few days...
Either you on it and no replies like harryryan did or you off and prevent us from contacting you. And the best thing is that you don't have a mobile phone.Originally posted by rainee:ok, from tuesday onwards i mite not be here much...
now planning for a trip to chicago with my frens...
so MSN will be off in the next few days...
cyaOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep.. goodnight everyone
She will photoshopped it and makes sure no one sees her face. Until we meet her 2 months later.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Have fun. Graduating tour eh?
Remember the golden rule. Show peektures to us when you come back.
Oh.... my area not that ulu uluOriginally posted by harryryan:if u live in a very ulu part of singapore than ya...maybe
errr.... y drag me into this?me blur sia...all of a sudden i become so bad repuatation...i where got no reply de.... n ha ha...very few pple here know my msn...lolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Either you on it and no replies like harryryan did or you off and prevent us from contacting you. And the best thing is that you don't have a mobile phone.
Good night Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep.. goodnight everyone
Or was it somebody else? Can't remember. One of the crapboxes said one of you leave the MSN on, but never reply one because in school or something.Originally posted by harryryan:errr.... y drag me into this?me blur sia...all of a sudden i become so bad repuatation...i where got no reply de.... n ha ha...very few pple here know my msn...lolx
Hmmm...looks outside to e deserted street.... but impossible cos my room overlooks an empty fieldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh.... my area not that ulu ulu
Only stuck in between of nowhere nia.
no la...just go chicago cos wan to eat dim sum here dun have ma...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Have fun. Graduating tour eh?
Remember the golden rule. Show peektures to us when you come back.
gd niteOriginally posted by NekoRin:nitez everyone, I go sleep too le~~
*goes to corner to cuddle~
oh...that one huh.... is cos forgot lah.... not intentionally left on...just that i was downloading some anime so did not off com....sun pian did not off MSNOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Or was it somebody else? Can't remember. One of the crapboxes said one of you leave the MSN on, but never reply one because in school or something.
Good night NekoRin.Originally posted by NekoRin:nitez everyone, I go sleep too le~~
*goes to corner to cuddle~
Your uni is it on Mars? How come practically everything also don't have?Originally posted by rainee:no la...just go chicago cos wan to eat dim sum here dun have ma...
aiya it is in some ulu place la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your uni is it on Mars? How come practically everything also don't have?
Then it's you lah. Don't make me blur.Originally posted by harryryan:oh...that one huh.... is cos forgot lah.... not intentionally left on...just that i was downloading some anime so did not off com....sun pian did not off MSN
ooi why your msn nick so weird one all the random letters.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then it's you lah. Don't make me blur.
So ulu ar? Got stars to see?Originally posted by rainee:aiya it is in some ulu place la...
good place to study ma, otherwise i wud be too distracted
http://www.comp.nus.edu.sg/~vivy/Music/Music_GuanHuaiFangShi.htmOriginally posted by rainee:Eh, harry can paste the link of the website u send me yesterday? the one with the lyrics one...
not me la...but going for lunch soonOriginally posted by Pitot:all go sleep liao?