Originally posted by BadzMaro:Precisely my dear Mayi..![]()
Well.. u will see me either walking around with Starbucks coffee.. or sitting smack in the middle of the mall.. with my sunnies.. enjoying the masses of ppl flocking about.. breathing the same air.. smelling the perfumes... ! The smell of the concrete jungle.. flaawless....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must be those prowling around Orchard Road, Somerset, Dhoby Ghout, City Hall and Raffles Place.![]()
Thought you went sleeping? Awake so fast?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Got a lot of guys like you.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. u will see me either walking around with Starbucks coffee.. or sitting smack in the middle of the mall.. with my sunnies.. enjoying the masses of ppl flocking about.. breathing the same air.. smelling the perfumes... ! The smell of the concrete jungle.. flaawless....![]()
Not sure. Her internet connections something wrong today. Either that, she's trying on clothes for her outing.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah.. Rainee gone already is it ?![]()
O.k .. give u hint. Normally will be 4.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got a lot of guys like you.
How to know which one is you? Then I snap your photo and send to rainee.![]()
ah.. yes.. of course. She can have all the time she wants.. no rush for the ladies who want to prepare to go out. he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sure. Her internet connections something wrong today. Either that, she's trying on clothes for her outing.
Need to look nice ma...
don't snap the wrong one. I'm also a people-watcher that drinks kopi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got a lot of guys like you.
How to know which one is you? Then I snap your photo and send to rainee.![]()
1) Never seen such people around Starbucks.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.k .. give u hint. Normally will be 4.
1) My boss.. recognize him short , wears very plain looking clothes.. non of ur SG stylo standard.. has3 gold chains. 2 big rings.. one ruby on the right middle finger. N he loves Starbucks.
2)Long hair guy who is twice his height.. quite big size..funny died rojak hair
3)Me
4)Short hair.. flat top. Always wear long sleeve.. and loves sharkies. Very visible gold chains running around.
he he.. we prowl the streets during the day time..
Holidays till April 16.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun u have school tomorrow mayi ?
prowling for??Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.k .. give u hint. Normally will be 4.
1) My boss.. recognize him short , wears very plain looking clothes.. non of ur SG stylo standard.. has3 gold chains. 2 big rings.. one ruby on the right middle finger. N he loves Starbucks.
2)Long hair guy who is twice his height.. quite big size..funny died rojak hair
3)Me
4)Short hair.. flat top. Always wear long sleeve.. and loves sharkies. Very visible gold chains running around.
he he.. we prowl the streets during the day time..
I see. Drink too much kopi until can't sleep?Originally posted by LazerLordz:don't snap the wrong one. I'm also a people-watcher that drinks kopi.
no..i can't sleep..so i'm on msn.
not IN starbucks man... if u say so.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1) Never seen such people around Starbucks.
2) This kind of hairstyle got see before, but it doesn't fit 1)
4) Same as 1)
Conclusion: You are lying.![]()
man how i know his ring so big.. i dun really get big rings.. it damn ugly.. but its big. He loves it..what can i say?Originally posted by LazerLordz:prowling for??
you four look so cinematic la..especially your boss' rings..
man..lucky... ! Holidays are good! he he.. enjoyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Holidays till April 16.![]()
I say around, not in Starbucks.Originally posted by BadzMaro:not IN starbucks man... if u say so.did i say that i am NOT from sg ? Anyways .. we'll see.
oh.. well.. honestly speaking..few times in sg i still get lost. I dun really know how to use ur MRT's.. we use cars but i always prefer to use the MRT's he he.. n i got lost 2 times.. yeah.. i know..lost.. kinda disoriented..by the grey concrete jungle.. lol! Lucky got some free bus thingy i ask them for directions n they told me hop in n took me to MRT... thats the last time i wonder alone..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I say around, not in Starbucks.
I didn't know you are not from Singapore.
Enjoying it now.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man..lucky... ! Holidays are good! he he.. enjoy
Originally posted by rainee:back from lunch
and thanks for all the suggestion abt the shoes...a
and Maro shud stop resorting to try to get me to pose any pic of mine in the forum, regardless if it is full length or half length or quarter length even
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Very easy de lah, except for the green line. It can be confusing some times. Next time you take MRT, take a look at the direction board. We have 2 different platforms going to different places.Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh.. well.. honestly speaking..few times in sg i still get lost. I dun really know how to use ur MRT's.. we use cars but i always prefer to use the MRT's he he.. n i got lost 2 times.. yeah.. i know..lost.. kinda disoriented..by the grey concrete jungle.. lol! Lucky got some free bus thingy i ask them for directions n they told me hop in n took me to MRT... thats the last time i wonder alone..
Well..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
eh u in Kuching leh...how to come see me when i get back?![]()