u in kuching ma...can u come to the outing?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well..
eh ? what u mean ah ?
I thought your internet down or trying clothes for outing, yuan lai ni qu chi wu can.Originally posted by rainee:back from lunch
and thanks for all the suggestion abt the shoes...a
and Maro shud stop resorting to try to get me to pose any pic of mine in the forum, regardless if it is full length or half length or quarter length even
yes.. thanks for ur insight! Coz i remember i just follow the ppl the first time haha n my friends calling me laughing at my @$$ coz i lost n didnt wanna go car with them..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very easy de lah, except for the green line. It can be confusing some times. Next time you take MRT, take a look at the direction board. We have 2 different platforms going to different places.
How to check:
Look at the direction board of Platform A. The words in grey means the train is not going to those areas. Then just turn yourself around and wait for the train in Platform B.
If you need to switch lines, listen carefully for the instructions. Taking red line train you need to alight at either Dhoby Ghout, City Hall, Raffles Place, Jurong East or Outram Park depending on where want to go. Alight at Dhoby Ghout or Outram Park if you want to take purple line. Alight at City Hall or Raffles Place if you are switching to green line. Do the reverse when you want to go back home.![]()
yea, i was uploading songs before i went...and cos of the internet connection, upload until wan to vomit blood oledi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought your internet down or trying clothes for outing, yuan lai ni qu chi wu can.![]()
what outing >? when ???Originally posted by rainee:u in kuching ma...can u come to the outing?![]()
when i come back la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:what outing >? when ???![]()
fast lunch man.. what u have for lunch ?Originally posted by rainee:yea, i was uploading songs before i went...and cos of the internet connection, upload until wan to vomit blood oledi...
coolmyth and hisoka better be thankful when they get the album tomorrow
so i just went for lunch lor...then now come back, internet connection is restored![]()
gnite.Originally posted by mystiv:gave up on my stupid hwk
off to sleep now
bye.![]()
Once you can get the colours right and know where to alight, you can literally go everywhere in Singapore.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. thanks for ur insight! Coz i remember i just follow the ppl the first time haha n my friends calling me laughing at my @$$ coz i lost n didnt wanna go car with them..
I only very familiar with Jalan Sultan road there..he he...
No wonder about the coloured lines..! man..
gd niteOriginally posted by mystiv:gave up on my stupid hwk
off to sleep now
bye.![]()
O.. in kch hia.. well.. i dun mind. So.. who gonna be there ? when n who gonna go ler ?Originally posted by rainee:when i come back la...![]()
hmm...had Korean food...nobody in the restaurant now cos it is spring break...so my order arrived rather fast...Originally posted by BadzMaro:fast lunch man.. what u have for lunch ?
Your school internet connections very song ar... you all holidays they also holidays...Originally posted by rainee:yea, i was uploading songs before i went...and cos of the internet connection, upload until wan to vomit blood oledi...
coolmyth and hisoka better be thankful when they get the album tomorrow
so i just went for lunch lor...then now come back, internet connection is restored![]()
issit ? o.k o.k he he.. i go there check out the system again HE HE HE...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Once you can get the colours right and know where to alight, you can literally go everywhere in Singapore.
With Circle line coming up, even more convenient. Now can go almost everywhere without taking bus. Can save my bus fare and I just buy concession for MRT can liao. Then I cycle to MRT stations.![]()
not sure yet...will invite u when the time is nearer...but shud be during early June ba...Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. in kch hia.. well.. i dun mind. So.. who gonna be there ? when n who gonna go ler ?
yea lor...then called the center nobody answeredOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your school internet connections very song ar... you all holidays they also holidays...![]()
Good night mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:gave up on my stupid hwk
off to sleep now
bye.![]()
u wasted ur Kimchi food ?! he he.. well..no mood hia.. well..hope u get ur appetite back soon lo~Originally posted by rainee:hmm...had Korean food...nobody in the restaurant now cos it is spring break...so my order arrived rather fast...
but didn't finish my food...then I think the auntie in the restaurant pissed off at me when she saw that I didnt finish it...asked me if the food was alrite...I said yea...but just dun have much appetite these few days ma...
I didn't waste it la...I ta pau it back...maybe will eat it for dinner la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u wasted ur Kimchi food ?! he he.. well..no mood hia.. well..hope u get ur appetite back soon lo~
o.k o.k.. let me know lo..Originally posted by rainee:not sure yet...will invite u when the time is nearer...but shud be during early June ba...
I remember what this auntie in the F&B said: "When customers never finish food = food bad. So if they never finish it and other customers walk past, they will not want to step into the restaurant because they think the food is bad."Originally posted by rainee:hmm...had Korean food...nobody in the restaurant now cos it is spring break...so my order arrived rather fast...
but didn't finish my food...then I think the auntie in the restaurant pissed off at me when she saw that I didnt finish it...asked me if the food was alrite...I said yea...but just dun have much appetite these few days ma...
sure willOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o.k o.k.. let me know lo..![]()
spell my name oso spell wronglyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Anyways gotta go sleep now.. gnite to all yous!
Mondays.. i hate it..
Gnite Rainnie n Mayi!![]()