This is called good service ma. Holiday mood everybody also go holidays.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...then called the center nobody answered
yea lor...like what i felt today...i felt so bad for not finishing the food...but then i told her i want to ta pau back ma...so doesnt mean that it is bad lor, just that i dun have appetite...and dun wan to stuff myself cos if i do, i can puke de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I remember what this auntie in the F&B said: "When customers never finish food = food bad. So if they never finish it and other customers walk past, they will not want to step into the restaurant because they think the food is bad."
A nice insight, almost asked her if customers no appetite how. But never got the chance.
yea lor...haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is called good service ma. Holiday mood everybody also go holidays.![]()
Good night Maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyways gotta go sleep now.. gnite to all yous!
Mondays.. i hate it..
Gnite Rainnie n Mayi!![]()
lolz alfa jie...Originally posted by alfagal:omg u guys still ard..wa tis is really a 24hrs thread
Wah...if u real puke on e spot than e restuarant will really have no businessOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...like what i felt today...i felt so bad for not finishing the food...but then i told her i want to ta pau back ma...so doesnt mean that it is bad lor, just that i dun have appetite...and dun wan to stuff myself cos if i do, i can puke de...
boots shld go w short skirtsOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...
i realize i look weird when i wear boots...damn, need to find a suitable shoes for denim skirt...since spring is here...
anyone has any suggestion? (i know there are very few girls here...but let me give it a try)
Don't need to force yourself if cannot finish food, not good for health.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...like what i felt today...i felt so bad for not finishing the food...but then i told her i want to ta pau back ma...so doesnt mean that it is bad lor, just that i dun have appetite...and dun wan to stuff myself cos if i do, i can puke de...
not really lar..i fell asleep jus now then woke up cant sleep le...got lessons at 10am later...Originally posted by rainee:lolz alfa jie...
u can now take my place...![]()
but the boots is black...then the denim skirt is blue...then my top is a turtleneck and it is kinda like...maroon...weird color combination leh...Originally posted by alfagal:boots shld go w short skirts
You study, I sleep. Tired liao.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...haiz...
ok, need to continue studying now...be back later![]()
This thread is like 7-11....always open even on CNYOriginally posted by alfagal:omg u guys still ard..wa tis is really a 24hrs thread
wear black top or skirt shld b black lor..keke..Originally posted by rainee:but the boots is black...then the denim skirt is blue...then my top is a turtleneck and it is kinda like...maroon...weird color combination leh...
wahaha u also ar still ard..Originally posted by harryryan:This thread is like 7-11....always open even on CNY![]()
haha...yea hor...i go look for a black top ba...hmm...Originally posted by alfagal:wear black top or skirt shld b black lor..keke..
i no prob w boots one lehz..
Very colourful indeed. Me don't like to see really colourful things so I don't think it will look nice. Others I don't know. Maybe they like it, you never know. Can try.Originally posted by rainee:but the boots is black...then the denim skirt is blue...then my top is a turtleneck and it is kinda like...maroon...weird color combination leh...
i tried just now lor...but got no full length mirror in my room...so cant really see how the boots look with my clothes...in the end just heck care and change into my jeans and wear my sport shoesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very colourful indeed. Me don't like to see really colourful things so I don't think it will look nice. Others I don't know. Maybe they like it, you never know. Can try.![]()
CNY no visit relatives? Or hate that sacred question?Originally posted by harryryan:This thread is like 7-11....always open even on CNY![]()
nah...just feel like dressing up today...even tho just go eat lunch niaOriginally posted by alfagal:u wearing that to sch or something...
Black from head to toe...Originally posted by rainee:haha...yea hor...i go look for a black top ba...hmm...![]()
hehe yea lor...maybe when i go chicago that time ba...Originally posted by alfagal:nvm lar..jus wear it lor..keke
makes u feel good...i think its worth it..
but..u already wore ur jeans n sneakers right..keke
Haha, casual is good ma. No need to really dress up. Some more spring time. You not afraid of cold?Originally posted by rainee:i tried just now lor...but got no full length mirror in my room...so cant really see how the boots look with my clothes...in the end just heck care and change into my jeans and wear my sport shoes