i got a lot of black clothes wor...a lot of dull colored clothes actuallyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Black from head to toe...
Shiok....
Luckily not summer time.
Don't put black lipstick hor. Reminds me of witches when I think of that.![]()
wat song is tat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Just one night, I have listened to one song for 453 times!!![]()
usually i dun dress up de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, casual is good ma. No need to really dress up. Some more spring time. You not afraid of cold?
me curious...wat song is dat? maybe i have it...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Just one night, I have listened to one song for 453 times!!![]()
My clothes better still lah. Black and white nia. On Thursdays lagi worse. Because got martial arts training and I like wearing funeral clothes. The shoes are made cloth, you know, those martial arts competition kind of shoes. My friends commented that after my training. Got a shock from that.Originally posted by rainee:i got a lot of black clothes wor...a lot of dull colored clothes actually
time to introduce some pastel colors into my wardrobe...hmm![]()
oh not yet...i havent gone shopping yet...Originally posted by alfagal:hey gal managed to check out e prices?
haha mine is..black, white, dark blue and got the red dress...then got a few maroonsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My clothes better still lah. Black and white nia. On Thursdays lagi worse. Because got martial arts training and I like wearing funeral clothes. The shoes are made cloth, you know, those martial arts competition kind of shoes. My friends commented that after my training. Got a shock from that.
That will be a good idea...or at least get some assessories that r brighter in colour cos if u go out wearing all dull colours means u cannot stand out...maybe a bright scarf with a brooch or even some bohemian style necklace( incredibly popular with gals in Singapore these days.) with a turquiose or amber centrepiece can brighten e way u look.Originally posted by rainee:i got a lot of black clothes wor...a lot of dull colored clothes actually
time to introduce some pastel colors into my wardrobe...hmm![]()
Yeah... my MSN is on ma. Can check it.Originally posted by rainee:me curious...wat song is dat? maybe i have it...
wait, is it the wei ming tian?![]()
that time all e muslims work n get OT mahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CNY no visit relatives? Or hate that sacred question?
Last Thursday. Right beside the Kendo guys. My teacher is an ex-NUS student. And Psycology student some more. This Thursday don't know go where. We go everywhere for training, to get used to the different environments so we can be flexible in using our skills.Originally posted by alfagal:ok no prob take ur time
mayi: when u come NUS for trainings de?
Subliminal messages?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... my MSN is on ma. Can check it.
Think going to have nightmares already. I am having recurring dreams for the past few days and what's worse, it started since I listen to the song.
Kind of remind me of the show Jossie and the Pussy Cats showed on Channel 5. A technique called backtracking was used. Used to brainwashed people. Saw it in some detective files as well, but they called it differently.
Time for me to get new clothes. Go shopping around kids' department again.Originally posted by rainee:haha mine is..black, white, dark blue and got the red dress...then got a few maroons
Yes, that's the name they called it. Come to think of it, quite fun. But when used wrongly, it's chaotic. Somebody killed himself because of that.Originally posted by harryryan:Subliminal messages?![]()
Chilly yet good weather. The Sun must be doing a good job of keeping things warm and bringing the cold winds.Originally posted by rainee:usually i dun dress up de...
not cold leh...tink i m used to weather colder than this ba...today weather is considered good oledi...altho it is a bit chilly la![]()
All e guys here netter dun bully Mayi..otherwise will get wacked silly by her...n her martial arts clan n e kendo guysOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Last Thursday. Right beside the Kendo guys. My teacher is an ex-NUS student. And Psycology student some more. This Thursday don't know go where. We go everywhere for training, to get used to the different environments so we can be flexible in using our skills.
aiya i dun wan to stand out, i just want to wear wat i likeOriginally posted by harryryan:That will be a good idea...or at least get some assessories that r brighter in colour cos if u go out wearing all dull colours means u cannot stand out...maybe a bright scarf with a brooch or even some bohemian style necklace( incredibly popular with gals in Singapore these days.) with a turquiose or amber centrepiece can brighten e way u look.
The most important factor is to have some contrast here....of course not asking u to everything bright n colourful cos e balance has to be there too.
No no no, our group and Kendo no relationship de. I don't know the Kendo guys. We just train beside them nia. Me from Xingyi, an internal form of martial art from China. They from Japan. Plus, we are from different institutions. We are from RP, they are from NUS.Originally posted by harryryan:All e guys here netter dun bully Mayi..otherwise will get wacked silly by her...n her martial arts clan n e kendo guys![]()