morning...Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~~![]()
Mao really likes to take nibbles here and there?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
What you eat leh??
Can gib me eat some??![]()
eating kimchi now...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
What you eat leh??
Can gib me eat some??![]()
Does cat eat kimchi?Originally posted by NekoRin:Mao really likes to take nibbles here and there?
Nvm most cats do~~ hehe. Neko wan some too![]()
Now eating breakfast in front of my workdeskOriginally posted by rainee:morning...
had breakfast yet?![]()
Oooh.. i see.. Not bad leh.. Your place there still got sell Kimchi de..Originally posted by rainee:eating kimchi now...
can...u can take watever dat is left...i tink i m sick of korean food liao...from tomorrow onwards must go try other stuff oledi
ooh...Originally posted by NekoRin:Now eating breakfast in front of my workdesk![]()
not sure,Originally posted by rainee:Does cat eat kimchi?![]()
got la...here like very weird one...60% of the restaurants like asian restaurants...got 3 chinese restaurants some more, 1 japanese restaurant and 2 korean restaurantsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh.. i see.. Not bad leh.. Your place there still got sell Kimchi de..![]()
*Mao Mao take a kimchi from Rainee's plate and eat*
orh...Originally posted by NekoRin:not sure,
but rest assured that neko is a hybrid that can take hot (not too hot) food de![]()
wah~Originally posted by rainee:got la...here like very weird one...60% of the restaurants like asian restaurants...got 3 chinese restaurants some more, 1 japanese restaurant and 2 korean restaurants
OoOoh.. I see. i see. NOt bad ma...Originally posted by rainee:got la...here like very weird one...60% of the restaurants like asian restaurants...got 3 chinese restaurants some more, 1 japanese restaurant and 2 korean restaurants
yup...esp Koreans...all come here to study English...Originally posted by NekoRin:wah~
must be alot of asians living near your area of study
u wan to buy air ticket ah? if u buy i dun mind lor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:OoOoh.. I see. i see. NOt bad ma...
Where is your place? I go bring you go eat Japanese food..![]()
Me climb out from TV lah..Originally posted by rainee:u wan to buy air ticket ah? if u buy i dun mind lor...![]()
a male version of sadako eh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me climb out from TV lah..![]()
Yeah you should do so, can improve tutoring skills and earn some keep tooOriginally posted by rainee:yup...esp Koreans...all come here to study English...
one of my frens making big money as an English tutor man...maybe i shud go and do the same thing oso...he even got Korean girls to cook for him cos they all tink he is so cool to know how to speak English fluently
yea lor...but..no time la...sum more i oledi got this job now...pays quite well and it is an easy job...so quite reluctant to let go of itOriginally posted by NekoRin:Yeah you should do so, can improve tutoring skills and earn some keep too![]()
Your laptop screen so small de... later I come out mini size how ah?Originally posted by rainee:a male version of sadako eh?
no la, u climb out thru my laptop screen ah..i dun have TV here
and my laptop is on my desk some more, climb out liao straight away fall down![]()
true true~ can't really find another part-time that can sit down surf and chat while workingOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...but..no time la...sum more i oledi got this job now...pays quite well and it is an easy job...so quite reluctant to let go of it
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Your laptop screen so small de... later I come out mini size how ah?![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by NekoRin:true true~ can't really find another part-time that can sit down surf and chat while working![]()
u shall pay me next time when i come back...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good morning.
Thank you rainee.Track 2 sounds good.
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i apply my magic and u will be back to normal size in no time