u not already dat meh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...Rainee also know Magic too??
Can make me more handsome or not ah?![]()
Sigh... nevermind la.. Rainee... you only lose Fann Wong by one point nia.Originally posted by rainee:u not already dat meh?must learn to be contented with wat we have u know...
if i can, i make myself more prettier oledi la...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh... nevermind la.. Rainee... you only lose Fann Wong by one point nia.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hanor hanor...
and pay just increases recently...so dun wan to quit so fast
Aiyah... By the time she also old le mah..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but Fann Wong like years older than me wor...by the time I reach her age lose to her by dunno how many points liao
Well, she also lose to you in alot of other areas mahOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
but Fann Wong like years older than me wor...by the time I reach her age lose to her by dunno how many points liao
I have nothing to pay you leh.Originally posted by rainee:u shall pay me next time when i come back...
Good Morning, pup!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
ello all![]()
morning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
ello all![]()
/OOTOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I have nothing to pay you leh.
Unless you accept me as payment lah.![]()
*yawns*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, pup!![]()
see how la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah... By the time she also old le mah..
I think maybe you can even win her sia..
hehe...i oso dun dare to compare myself to such a famous celebrity la...Originally posted by NekoRin:Well, she also lose to you in alot of other areas mah![]()
Cherish and not compare :3
i m thinking, if i start charging for all the songs i sent out, i shud be a millionaire by nowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I have nothing to pay you leh.
Unless you accept me as payment lah.![]()
morning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
ello all![]()
Wow.. that was fast..Originally posted by rainee:see how la...![]()
at my workplace now...
yea, i teleported myselfOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Wow.. that was fast..![]()
no need to say morning to me..talking to u all morning liaoOriginally posted by rainee:morning pup
Working?Originally posted by rainee:see how la...![]()
at my workplace now...
teleport to SG~ heheOriginally posted by rainee:yea, i teleported myself![]()
aiya...u cannot call it slacking k...cos if got ppl come to the front desk, i will do my work de...i will give them very nice customer service one k...got one time someone said she wanted to look around the dorm, i even took the time after work to bring her around...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Working?
More like slacking.
No wonder everyone wants your job.![]()
Can teleport over here or not? I want to see you..Originally posted by rainee:yea, i teleported myself![]()
my teleport skill only works for 1 floor for now...Originally posted by NekoRin:teleport to SG~ hehe![]()
pls read my reply to nekorin...it applies to ur case osoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Can teleport over here or not? I want to see you..![]()