can i teleport over?Originally posted by rainee:pls read my reply to nekorin...it applies to ur case oso![]()
Ok lor... Can teach me or not?Originally posted by rainee:pls read my reply to nekorin...it applies to ur case oso![]()
But at your timing, you'll probably have a chance of seeing hantus than people.Originally posted by rainee:aiya...u cannot call it slacking k...cos if got ppl come to the front desk, i will do my work de...i will give them very nice customer service one k...got one time someone said she wanted to look around the dorm, i even took the time after work to bring her around...
too bad my boss doesn't know that
hmm guess we have to wait then XD~~Originally posted by rainee:my teleport skill only works for 1 floor for now...
to fly such great distance, it will take more years to develop that skill...by dat time, i shud be back home oledi
can...cos u r my god brother ma, who knows u inherit my skills osoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:can i teleport over?![]()
how to teach when my own skill is half past six...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lor... Can teach me or not?![]()
no leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:But at your timing, you'll probably have a chance of seeing hantus than people.![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm guess we have to wait then XD~~![]()
then can learn how to teleport from home to workplace XD~
When was this?Originally posted by rainee:can...cos u r my god brother ma, who knows u inherit my skills oso
when was wat?Originally posted by CoolMyth:When was this?![]()
Maybe they were waiting for your help.Originally posted by rainee:no leh...
must be u curse me la, just now only got 2 ppl asked me to help them with stuff oledi
Originally posted by rainee:can...cos u r my god brother ma, who knows u inherit my skills oso
1hr awayOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
how far is ur workplace from ur house?![]()
Starpuppy your god-bro lor.Originally posted by rainee:when was wat?![]()
of cos i will...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe they were waiting for your help.
Oh yeah, your crush got ask you for help?If he say his room got prob, will you go in with him?
really...i tink all the mushy gang got the same kinda expressionOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
taoyan...![]()
wa...Originally posted by NekoRin:1hr away
2years ago it's just 2secs away.... distance increases with time![]()
I trust you are.Originally posted by rainee:of cos i will...
me very professional one de hor...![]()
all mushy styled~ of courseOriginally posted by rainee:really...i tink all the mushy gang got the same kinda expression
eh has been talking to him for a while liao la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Starpuppy your god-bro lor.![]()
but he never asked me to go to his room for help before wor...sigh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I trust you are.![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:all mushy styled~ of course![]()
I see.Originally posted by rainee:eh has been talking to him for a while liao la...
but recently he wans me to be his sis ma...so ok lor...now can add to my collection of "siblings"![]()
Thanks~~Originally posted by rainee:wa...
like dat, i dun tink my teleport power can help u much
btw, downloading the music now, i will let u know later if i find it familiar