Awww.....dun be sad....Originally posted by rainee:but he never asked me to go to his room for help before wor...sigh...
and i tink now he avoiding me liao la...sadz...
who is he ah? i forgot liao....too long never appearOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I see.
Speaking of which, where's sb's god-bro. Long time AWOL. Shall start changing.![]()
hmm...the chorus part is very familiar...but i still cant really figure out wich song it is yet...Originally posted by NekoRin:Thanks~~
*How neko wishes he can go back to freelancing~
deathscythe99 lah.Originally posted by rainee:who is he ah? i forgot liao....too long never appear![]()
hopefully la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Awww.....dun be sad....
Everything happens for a reason. I'm sure things will turn out well for you in the end.![]()
u wanna take the position instead?Originally posted by CoolMyth:deathscythe99 lah.
See, you forgot also.
Oi, blue blue, your gan ke ke no use one. Time to change liao.![]()
Good news for the guys here mah.Originally posted by rainee:hopefully la...
i tink i oso give up on him liao la...tink he is not fated to be with me after all...
I might just want to.Originally posted by rainee:u wanna take the position instead?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good news for the guys here mah.![]()
Hmm, what I vaguely remember is the TV serial is a 3worded title (some flower name?) , Fann Wong is the lead actress and it's a romance type of showOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...the chorus part is very familiar...but i still cant really figure out wich song it is yet...
You were waiting for me to say that eh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
haha...me looking for a strong wind now...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good news for the guys here mah.![]()
Not these few days. Dun mind taking a peek now.Originally posted by rainee:haha...me looking for a strong wind now...
tink u saw my blog, u shud know wat i m talking abt...
i help u ask later ah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I might just want to.
Depends on her mah.![]()
Okay lor.Originally posted by rainee:i help u ask later ah...
with my recommendation, i tink u shud have at least 80% chance of success
hmm...is it a modern kinda show? not those gu zhuang one rite?Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm, what I vaguely remember is the TV serial is a 3worded title (some flower name?) , Fann Wong is the lead actress and it's a romance type of show![]()
collection...Originally posted by rainee:eh has been talking to him for a while liao la...
but recently he wans me to be his sis ma...so ok lor...now can add to my collection of "siblings"![]()
Dun cry~Originally posted by rainee:hopefully la...
i tink i oso give up on him liao la...tink he is not fated to be with me after all...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Imagine yourself as one of her trophies or wall decorations.Originally posted by StarPuppy:collection...![]()
Cya cool~~Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yay! Finally got Rainie's album in full.
Okie, off to have a bite. Later.![]()
okie, laterOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yay! Finally got Rainie's album in full.
Okie, off to have a bite. Later.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Imagine yourself as one of her trophies or wall decorations.
A puppy's head....![]()
hehe....sorry if dat comes out wrong hor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:collection...![]()