haha yea i hope so...Originally posted by NekoRin:Dun cry~
Your one will be able much much better and give you happiness :3![]()
u wan to join the collection?Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
He preparing how to sweep you off and blow you far far away mah, from sadnessOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea i hope so...
just dat this person seems to be taking his own sweet time to appear leh...![]()
noooo~~Originally posted by rainee:u wan to join the collection?
like dat, can have a cat's head oso...
oops...![]()
hmmm....Originally posted by NekoRin:He preparing how to sweep you off and blow you far far away mah, from sadness![]()
Preparation need time de ne![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:noooo~~
*runs to a corner to hide![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmmm....
good, i like the way this sounds...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmmm....
good, i like the way this sounds...![]()
Ohoh~~~yeah thanks~^^Originally posted by rainee:Yes!
I think I finally figure out wat song is dat liao...
If I am not wrong, it is from the drama series,"Wild Orchid", where fann wong acted together with Thomas Ong...
I try to see if I can find the song or not, cos I used to have it...then wipe out from my comp oledi...
u played dat song?Originally posted by NekoRin:Ohoh~~~yeah thanks~^^
*eye glistening~~
sorry for my poor playing if it hinders your judgement ^^;
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*Doing preparation*![]()
Have to make one battle plan ma..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
actually, i dunno what does the guy have to prepare oso...![]()
Thanks for the complimentOriginally posted by rainee:u played dat song?
/melting
nah, i tink u played well![]()
tink i go PM one of the forumites here, i got the song from her one last time..
Haha true trueOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Have to make one battle plan ma..
Must have Plan A and Plan B le wor..
If not how to win over your heart de.. ooops...![]()
winning my heart over very easy de leh...as long as the person does it the right way...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Have to make one battle plan ma..
Must have Plan A and Plan B le wor..
If not how to win over your heart de.. ooops...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:winning my heart over very easy de leh...as long as the person does it the right way...
if not the right way...then do 100 year plan oso wun succeed
rainee giving tipsOriginally posted by rainee:winning my heart over very easy de leh...as long as the person does it the right way...
if not the right way...then do 100 year plan oso wun succeed
i just got the song from my fren i tink...can give me ur email add again?Originally posted by NekoRin:Thanks for the compliment![]()
Yep, but it's not a full song. Don't have the score for it thus I did it the old way haha, take a tape recorder and record the song (cut version) when the drama serial is on the TV, then trial and error on my organ to get the melody and accompiment out
*fans Rainee to stop her from melting, later no more of her![]()
haha...Originally posted by StarPuppy:rainee giving tips![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*Reading Sun Zi Bing Fa*
I KNOW!!!Originally posted by rainee:haha...
but i havent revealed the way yet ma...dats for them to find out themselves
u know meh? or just pretend to know?Originally posted by Mao x 2:I KNOW!!!
But cannot tell you all..![]()
Later got so many competitors...
Hiak...hiak...hiak...hiak......![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I KNOW!!!
But cannot tell you all..![]()
Later got so many competitors...
Hiak...hiak...hiak...hiak......![]()