Originally posted by rainee:not me la...but going for lunch soon
Encrypted it. That's why. Use the same method when I posted the code for my birthday in one of the threads. CoolMyth knows it.Originally posted by hisoka:ooi why your msn nick so weird one all the random letters.
got ah...used to go lie down on a hill near my campus, and then watched stars with my crush...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So ulu ar? Got stars to see?
like that also canOriginally posted by harryryan:http://www.comp.nus.edu.sg/~vivy/Music/Music_GuanHuaiFangShi.htm
Just realise that this site is from someone from NUS
ha ha....i do not have u on my msn mah...than u suddenly say untill i so bad dun wanna talk to u like that....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then it's you lah. Don't make me blur.
And have to say hanyu pinyin cannot make it for some words.Originally posted by harryryan:http://www.comp.nus.edu.sg/~vivy/Music/Music_GuanHuaiFangShi.htm
give me the key lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Encrypted it. That's why. Use the same method when I posted the code for my birthday in one of the threads. CoolMyth knows it.
Oops, hit the wrong thing.Originally posted by rainee:got ah...used to go lie down on a hill near my campus, and then watched stars with my crush...
okie...thanksOriginally posted by harryryan:http://www.comp.nus.edu.sg/~vivy/Music/Music_GuanHuaiFangShi.htm
I where got say until like that? Next time I should go and quote off the whole chunk of reply then people won't misunderstand.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha....i do not have u on my msn mah...than u suddenly say untill i so bad dun wanna talk to u like that....
DA REN YUE WANG AH!!!!!!
That was e onli site i can find hanyu ping ying for e song... n now u mentioned it...e hanyupingying really CMI... but no choice mah....Rainee want that song's lyrics n not very good at reading chinese so that's e best i can find....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And have to say hanyu pinyin cannot make it for some words.
This cryptogram no key one. Simple pattern recognition, but will take some time to find the pattern.Originally posted by hisoka:give me the key leh
Fortunately, most of the words hanyu pinyin are correct, if not, when rainee sings, I wonder how the songs will sound like.Originally posted by harryryan:That was e onli site i can find hanyu ping ying for e song... n now u mentioned it...e hanyupingying really CMI... but no choice mah....Rainee want that song's lyrics n not very good at reading chinese so that's e best i can find....
than everyone will throw rocks at me.....NOoooooo!!!! Dun stone meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fortunately, most of the words hanyu pinyin are correct, if not, when rainee sings, I wonder how the songs will sound like.
Have a nice lunch ya!Originally posted by rainee:okie...I go eat lunch liao...bye everyone...
Good nite and sweet dreams!
I think rainee will be the first one to stone you when everyone starts laughing.Originally posted by harryryan:than everyone will throw rocks at me.....NOoooooo!!!! Dun stone me
me?Originally posted by alfagal:lol...
u were saying u look like hamster or u like hamster ar?
i not person arh?Originally posted by alfagal:lol...
u were saying u look like hamster or u like hamster ar?
yeah u...saw ur reply in another thread..forgot le..Originally posted by RaTtY81:me?
Yes, I think in my thread you posted that.Originally posted by RaTtY81:me?