*Whisper to Rainee.... A**lon**e**ay**Pi****can le*****Originally posted by rainee:u know meh? or just pretend to know?
u tell me la, since i wun be ur competitor oso wat...
eh you 2 meeting? O.OOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sooo..mao...later how?![]()
you go eat lunch 1st lor.. I taken breakfast le..Originally posted by StarPuppy:sooo..mao...later how?![]()
si mi lai eh...maybe u got the wrong way liao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:*Whisper to Rainee.... A**lon**e**ay**Pi****can le*****![]()
LOL... I cannot tell you lah..Originally posted by rainee:si mi lai eh...maybe u got the wrong way liao...
Domo Domo!!Originally posted by M©+square:MC sign in
Thats' fast!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Domo Domo!!![]()
kill me for wat?Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... I cannot tell you lah..
I would have to kill you if you know the secret wor..![]()
Me chop chop fast fast quick quick de!Originally posted by M©+square:Thats' fast!
Domo!!!
hello my bodyguardOriginally posted by M©+square:MC sign in
hihi~ MCOriginally posted by M©+square:MC sign in
Coz that one is "Top Secret" ma...Originally posted by rainee:kill me for wat?![]()
Hello Xiao Jie!Originally posted by rainee:hello my bodyguard![]()
wa lau...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Coz that one is "Top Secret" ma...
I kill you le then kill myself lor..
Even though we didn't born on the same day, same month, same year...
but I'm willing to die with you on the same day, same month, same year de..![]()
dunno leh...Originally posted by M©+square:Hello Xiao Jie!
So how's the crapbox this time. Who's the main topic or what is it all about?![]()
Hi hi NekoRin.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi~ MC![]()
so whose next?Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh...
supposedly to be for alfa jie de...then coolmyth went and wrote 32 guys and 4 flowers...
but it certainly does move very fast![]()
dunno leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so whose next?![]()
so maybe i go there at 12.15Originally posted by Mao x 2:you go eat lunch 1st lor.. I taken breakfast le..
See what time you want lah.. but preferably 12.30pm lor.![]()
What are you all planning?Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh...
starblue or mayi?![]()
Ok la...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...
u tink this is those gu zhuang drama, kill themselves both at the same place and time ah?![]()

morning little antOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning guys.![]()
next crapbox...wan to bi wu zhao qin for wich flowerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What are you all planning?![]()