dun think i will be seeing u alive for the next coming years or soOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ok la...
I will tell everyone the secret lor...![]()
The secret to win Rainee's heart is...........![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok la...
Morning Puppy. Slept well.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning little ant
sleep well?![]()
*Whisper to Puppy* " No la.. I won't do that la... it's for all the competitors ma.. then everyone will do the same thing and die le.. then left me one person to be the winner le...hiak..Hiak..Hiak...hiak...I'm so EVIL.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun think i will be seeing u alive for the next coming years or so![]()
*faints*Originally posted by rainee:next crapbox...wan to bi wu zhao qin for wich flower
now only left u and starblue mei...![]()
oledi said, seldom can find girls who spend so much time here besides the 4 of usOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*faints*
Since when I'm a flower here?
Got such thing as self-declare one meh?
Like my school? Self-declare holiday?
Mao mao, 2 days no see you, you are still as evil.Originally posted by Mao x 2:*Whisper to Puppy* " No la.. I won't do that la... it's for all the competitors ma.. then everyone will do the same thing and die le.. then left me one person to be the winner le...hiak..Hiak..Hiak...hiak...I'm so EVIL.![]()
"
reminds me of this quote I read in a storybook before...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mao mao, 2 days no see you, you are still as evil.![]()
Siao liao, now I want to run also cannot.Originally posted by rainee:oledi said, seldom can find girls who spend so much time here besides the 4 of us
can..dun come here anymore lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Siao liao, now I want to run also cannot.![]()
why wan to run?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Siao liao, now I want to run also cannot.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:reminds me of this quote I read in a storybook before...
"evil never dies..."![]()
Ya lor.Originally posted by rainee:reminds me of this quote I read in a storybook before...
"evil never dies..."![]()
Haha, thinking of that. But hor, now I nothing to do, so bo pian. Want to go out, no money. Then go library everyday, the officers there thought I siao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:can..dun come here anymore loh![]()
wich Saturday? Why leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor.
Never mind. Last Saturday we burned a big hole for your pocket, so we are as evil.![]()
I'm just trying to be nice for once in a while ma..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor.
Never mind. Last Saturday we burned a big hole for your pocket, so we are as evil.![]()
I don't like flowers ma. Always attract the wrong things. I like Mickey.Originally posted by rainee:why wan to run?
It is a priviledge to join the league of Flowers![]()
hmm...so i tink the ultimate gift for you wud be a trip to Disneyworld...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't like flowers ma. Always attract the wrong things. I like Mickey.![]()
so when are you free?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, thinking of that. But hor, now I nothing to do, so bo pian. Want to go out, no money. Then go library everyday, the officers there thought I siao.![]()
I help you to highlight... Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...so i tink the ultimate gift for you wud be a trip to Disneyworld...
someone btter takes note of that...![]()
2 days ago. Puppy, Bear, Mao, Lady, Larry and me met up to play pool. Then later to go eat dinner. He paid for us.Originally posted by rainee:wich Saturday? Why leh?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:thank you....can read my mind hor...
I help you to highlight... Rainee...
[b]hmm...so i tink the ultimate gift for you wud be a trip to Disneyworld...
SOMEONE better takes note of that...[/b]
wah..the poor guy surely bankrupt deOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...so i tink the ultimate gift for you wud be a trip to Disneyworld...
someone btter takes note of that...![]()