wa so nice ah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:2 days ago. Puppy, Bear, Mao, Lady, Larry and me met up to play pool. Then later to go eat dinner. He paid for us.
Free tickets for me?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...so i tink the ultimate gift for you wud be a trip to Disneyworld...
someone btter takes note of that...![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Free tickets for me?![]()
2-way ticket + ticket to Disneyworld?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Need not to be red in colour right? So bright.
I help you to highlight... Rainee...
[b]hmm...so i tink the ultimate gift for you wud be a trip to Disneyworld...
SOMEONE better takes note of that...[/b]
then he must +u mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..the poor guy surely bankrupt de![]()
2 months later.Originally posted by rainee:wa so nice ah...
i oso waiting for a treat hor...![]()
wun be de...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..the poor guy surely bankrupt de![]()
so bloody..reminds me of Mao's animated pic for raineeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need not to be red in colour right? So bright.![]()
Yalor.... so TMM de.... then after that got road parade and they will put fireworks wor...!!Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
maybe can go honeymoon there hor...
oh wait, even better, now i heard can even hold a wedding there...got once I watched it on tv de...
Honeymoon?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
maybe can go honeymoon there hor...
oh wait, even better, now i heard can even hold a wedding there...got once I watched it on tv de...
when you come back to SG and I play host wun mind treating deOriginally posted by rainee:wa so nice ah...
i oso waiting for a treat hor...![]()
yea...hmm...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor.... so TMM de.... then after that got road parade and they will put fireworks wor...!!![]()
*checks wallet*Originally posted by rainee:wun be de...
wat's money if you can make your loved one happy?
Like I dun mind spending on my closed ones...![]()
honeymoon la...still ask with who?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Honeymoon?
With who?![]()
Declaration of Independence in Disneyworld would be nice.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor.... so TMM de.... then after that got road parade and they will put fireworks wor...!!![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:when you come back to SG and I play host wun mind treating de![]()
True true, often is the smile of the loved one will make you think anything else doesn't matter~~Originally posted by rainee:wun be de...
wat's money if you can make your loved one happy?
Like I dun mind spending on my closed ones...![]()
hmm...nvm la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*checks wallet*
i been buying present for my frens...their birthday all really close this month![]()
Yalor... Then after that Mayi and ahem.....SOMEONE will walk out from the castle.. There will be a big celebration after that.Originally posted by rainee:yea...hmm...
later I post pics of my Cinderella castle that I took while I was there...and pics of Mickey Mouse doing some kinda dance oso...![]()
And I thought that was a bit too early to think of.Originally posted by rainee:honeymoon la...still ask with who?
of cos with ur future husband to be la...![]()
ya..but in the long run..is a diffrent case laOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...nvm la...
actually it feels good when u give present to ppl leh...![]()
yea...Originally posted by NekoRin:True true, often is the smile of the loved one will make you think anything else doesn't matter~~![]()
Must be some weird dance.Originally posted by rainee:yea...hmm...
later I post pics of my Cinderella castle that I took while I was there...and pics of Mickey Mouse doing some kinda dance oso...![]()
*ahem ahem*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... Then after that Mayi and ahem.....SOMEONE will walk out from the castle.. There will be a big celebration after that.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... Then after that Mayi and ahem.....SOMEONE will walk out from the castle.. There will be a big celebration after that.![]()