Fate like to play a joke on ppl la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And I thought that was a bit too early to think of.
hehe okie lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And I thought that was a bit too early to think of.
i couldn't make a handmade clothing even my life depended on itOriginally posted by rainee:yea...
but if i got no money to spend liao, then all the handmade gifts wud come out....altho a bit ugly, but still can see thru my efforts la![]()
/jots downOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
the one i saw on tv de...is the bride sat on a horse carriage, then the carriage brought her all the way to the castle...
woo so romantic...
maybe getting married in disneyworld is not such a bad idea![]()
i got videos oso...maybe later can upload la...they are all inside my external HDD in my room...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must be some weird dance.
They dance very cute de.....![]()
Handmade gifts, some are nice. Most of the gifts are still with me...Originally posted by rainee:yea...
but if i got no money to spend liao, then all the handmade gifts wud come out....altho a bit ugly, but still can see thru my efforts la![]()
Yin tian Bang wan Che chuang waiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Fate like to play a joke on ppl la.
Sometimes hor... the "Right" person is just right beside you and you just never really notice la.
You will go one big round then realise that he's the one for you..![]()
Haha, that's fate.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Fate like to play a joke on ppl la.
Sometimes hor... the "Right" person is just right beside you and you just never really notice la.
You will go one big round then realise that he's the one for you..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Yin tian Bang wan Che chuang wai
Wei lai you yi ge ren zai deng dai
Xiang zuo Xiang you Xiang qian kan
Ai yao guai ji ge wan cai lai
-Yu Jian by Stef Sun
One of my most fave songs of all time
Hehe, I'm a fan of handmade gifts. Can really see the amount of effort and hardwork put in. It's always the thought that countsOriginally posted by rainee:yea...
u know how to fold stars ma? or fold cranes? or fold flowers?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i couldn't make a handmade clothing even my life depended on it![]()
yup me oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Handmade gifts, some are nice. Most of the gifts are still with me...![]()
actually i know how to fold heart...but den long time no do..must ask my fren teach meOriginally posted by rainee:u know how to fold stars ma? or fold cranes? or fold flowers?
next time i come back then i teach u la...
most guys used this on the girls i know leh...and all successful ones
hehe yea...Originally posted by NekoRin:Hehe, I'm a fan of handmade gifts. Can really see the amount of effort and hardwork put in. It's always the thought that counts![]()
wich sad song?Originally posted by M©+square:MC listening to sad song.
Poof!
Listening to sad song give happy face. You are .... nothing to say.Originally posted by M©+square:MC listening to sad song.
Poof!
hes a expert in itOriginally posted by rainee:hehe yea...
hmm, aren't you good in origami?![]()
me listening to sad song..but i dunno the lyricsOriginally posted by rainee:wich sad song?![]()
Then nothing to do can open up the cranes and re-fold it.Originally posted by rainee:yup me oso...
even broke up with my ex liao, still kept the 100 cranes he made for me for my birthday
Only specialised in flower origami and boxes nia :3Originally posted by rainee:hehe yea...
hmm, aren't you good in origami?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:me listening to sad song..but i dunno the lyrics![]()
Wang Li Hong - Wo Guo Ni Ting Jian Zhe Shou GeOriginally posted by rainee:wich sad song?![]()
VOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Listening to sad song give happy face. You are .... nothing to say.
hmm...Originally posted by M©+square:Wang Li Hong - Wo Guo Ni Ting Jian Zhe Shou Ge![]()