lolz...i wun la...wat for waste my time do dat...ppl oledi fold nicely le ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then nothing to do can open up the cranes and re-fold it.![]()
I only know to fold stars, boxes and aeroplanes.Originally posted by NekoRin:Only specialised in flower origami and boxes nia :3
Knows how to fold roses, tulips, lilies.... and yeah sunflowers too![]()
ooh...Originally posted by NekoRin:Only specialised in flower origami and boxes nia :3
Knows how to fold roses, tulips, lilies.... and yeah sunflowers too![]()
Not waste time. Can learn how to fold that. Learn how to fold a paper box this way.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...i wun la...wat for waste my time do dat...ppl oledi fold nicely le ma...![]()
haha...but it is cranes wor...those are my speciality wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not waste time. Can learn how to fold that. Learn how to fold a paper box this way.![]()
Yes indeed.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
i tink it is time for me to go get his new album...seems like got a lot of nice songs in it...![]()
yep I will~~ :3Originally posted by rainee:ooh...
i dunno how to fold flowers...
i only specialize in cranes and stars...cos those very easy to fold
must teach me how to fold sunflowers next time...![]()
oh sorry hor...Originally posted by NekoRin:yep I will~~ :3
hmm come to think of it... I seem need to teach you alot of things wor~~![]()
ooo...send sendOriginally posted by rainee:
dunno who sang oso?
btw, i got the mp3 for your heart, my heart le, wan me to send to u?
Then don't need lor. Usually when I'm bored and hands itching to do something, I tear things apart and put them back.Originally posted by rainee:haha...but it is cranes wor...those are my speciality wor...
okie...sending now...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ooo...send send
i now listening to zhang dong liang: tong chi xin fei
i later gonna buy the album![]()
Originally posted by rainee:oh sorry hor...
dun wan to trouble ppl oso...and i mite not have enuff time to learn all the things i wanna learn...
cos if i get a job with my sponsor...it is goodbye time...
Why?Originally posted by rainee:oh sorry hor...
dun wan to trouble ppl oso...and i mite not have enuff time to learn all the things i wanna learn...
damn it...really not enuff time...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
yalor.. i also got alot of things to teach you wor...
aiya if they got a job for me, there is a possibility they mite place me sumwhere else other than JB wich is my original hometown ma...then how to see u all liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why?
no lah, I'm happy to teach de :3Originally posted by rainee:oh sorry hor...
so touched...Originally posted by NekoRin:no lah, I'm happy to teach de :3
besides distance isn't a problem when you are keen to learn rite?![]()
Me always believe in holidays.Originally posted by rainee:aiya if they got a job for me, there is a possibility they mite place me sumwhere else other than JB wich is my original hometown ma...then how to see u all liao...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me looks at watch....
i think i better move first..later i late
but den...knowing mao..he will be later than me![]()
yea yea...thanksOriginally posted by StarPuppy:bye all..
time to me to go out..be back in a hour or so![]()
oh ya...rainee jie, if i got the zhang dong liang album, i upload it to you?![]()
uh...i dun eat my lunch..until 3-4Originally posted by rainee:![]()
bye pup...have a great lunch
If you want, time can be found everywhere.Originally posted by rainee:damn it...really not enuff time...![]()
then i need to learn driving and learn piano...
shi jian bu gou yong...
if there's a will, there's a way~Originally posted by rainee:so touched...![]()
yea, but how to teach is the problem...unless u wan to do conferencing![]()