hmm but working liao...seldom will have holidays wor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me always believe in holidays.![]()
bye pup enjoy your lunch~ say hello to maomao for meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:bye all..
time to me to go out..be back in a hour or so![]()
oh ya...rainee jie, if i got the zhang dong liang album, i upload it to you?![]()
orh...then going where?Originally posted by StarPuppy:uh...i dun eat my lunch..until 3-4![]()
later they transfer you to SG to work~~Originally posted by rainee:hmm but working liao...seldom will have holidays wor..
better pray i dun get transferred to some weird states wich I have never even stepped a foot into before...
haiz...sometimes i feel like...really 24 hours not enuff...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you want, time can be found everywhere.
It's only how.
haha okie...see how ah next time...Originally posted by NekoRin:if there's a will, there's a way~
power of technology is 1 of them :3![]()
lol...Originally posted by NekoRin:later they transfer you to SG to work~~
*prays for that to happen~~![]()
Public holidays that is. Like during CNY or something. Not the first 2 days, third day onward or during Christmas, any other holidays that you all celebrate and we celebrate.Originally posted by rainee:hmm but working liao...seldom will have holidays wor..
better pray i dun get transferred to some weird states wich I have never even stepped a foot into before...
hehe yea hor...CNY holidays still can come visit la...but first 2-3 days surely will be spent with my relatives one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Public holidays that is. Like during CNY or something. Not the first 2 days, third day onward or during Christmas, any other holidays that you all celebrate and we celebrate.
Just don't believe everything will crash.
Originally posted by rainee:lol...
wun one la...
cos i m under the scholarship...so means it will be within msia...
just hope it wun throw me to sabah or sarawak can le...
ex bf broke up with me cos of the possibility of dat happening...
What's wrong with Sabah or Sarawak?Originally posted by rainee:lol...
wun one la...
cos i m under the scholarship...so means it will be within msia...
just hope it wun throw me to sabah or sarawak can le...
ex bf broke up with me cos of the possibility of dat happening...
cos i need a plane to come back k...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's wrong with Sabah or Sarawak?
Ya, it's only sometimes. But most of the time, we waste time. When we finally need it, it won't be there.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...sometimes i feel like...really 24 hours not enuff...
hello hisoka...Originally posted by hisoka:helloz pple morningz
haiz now u reminds me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, it's only sometimes. But most of the time, we waste time. When we finally need it, it won't be there.
Then meet you on 4th or 5th day or before you start work. Me can self-declare holiday in RP.Originally posted by rainee:hehe yea hor...CNY holidays still can come visit la...but first 2-3 days surely will be spent with my relatives one...
next one is what??Originally posted by rainee:hello hisoka...
5 more pages before this crapbox ends...who wans to start the next one?![]()
Can study and crap at the same time ma. Making full use of time.Originally posted by rainee:haiz now u reminds me...
/goes back to studying...
Wah liao, this kind of crapboxOriginally posted by hisoka:next one is what??
i think some one was suggesting 4 wifes but 32 husbands??
or maybe make ant the main char. call it squash the ant 33 times crapbox![]()
if you want to concentrate on studying, you can't crap much. Same with working and crappingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can study and crap at the same time ma. Making full use of time.
morningzOriginally posted by hisoka:helloz pple morningz
hihizOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah liao, this kind of crapbox
By the way, afternoon hisoka.
ah huh!Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah! everyone is finally gone![]()
*runs around naked*
Funny, I can. But sometimes, I will be crapping more than study. It works both way. Either that, it's the other way round.Originally posted by NekoRin:if you want to concentrate on studying, you can't crap much. Same with working and crapping![]()