+u wor~~Originally posted by rainee:me tired but still got so many pages to read...T_T
once u know how to make hot choc paste, tell me ahOriginally posted by NekoRin:+u wor~~
*pastes hot chocolate~
working~, as multimedia specialist. Got my own room and flexibility of time. But then the teachers keep coming in without informing at all thus hard to catch a quick napOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur workin or surfin? actually, wat ru workin? surely u can take quick naps right?
thank youOriginally posted by NekoRin:+u wor~~
*pastes hot chocolate~
ok, I have to go learn first hahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:once u know how to make hot choc paste, tell me ah
this kinda person shall never be employed in the futureOriginally posted by alexkusu:lock the door.. ask them come in by appointment only
if me, i go to lounge n nap on the sofa..or in my car![]()
whoa.... even MV 83MB is super hi quality for just one song leh.... but some very advanced sound software do create very gigantic files like stuff from Logic Pro when u do alot of mixing can become very big in file size.Originally posted by rainee:hmm weird...the song dat starblue mei wants...
qing mei zhu ma...
i searched for it and it came out as a zipped file...83MB...wondering wat the heck that is?![]()
dunno leh, dun tink dats the song she wants...maybe it is some kinda game...Originally posted by harryryan:whoa.... even MV 83MB is super hi quality for just one song leh.... but some very advanced sound software do create very gigantic files like stuff from Logic Pro when u do alot of mixing can become very big in file size.![]()
I am a very busy and important person. Dont waste my timeOriginally posted by rainee:this kinda person shall never be employed in the future
eat snake to the max![]()
nothing much ah...the crapbox went into freezing mode for a while also just nowOriginally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmmMm....what did i missed again??![]()
ha ha...true....true.... must be extra careful...otherwise once com corrupted than we can see n talk to Rainee anymore ...than i will feel very lonely deOriginally posted by rainee:dunno leh, dun tink dats the song she wants...maybe it is some kinda game...
better dun download, sekali turns out to be virus
Originally posted by alexkusu:I am a very busy and important person. Dont waste my time
Strictly by appointment only![]()
/turns blind eyesOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...true....true.... must be extra careful...otherwise once com corrupted than we can see n talk to Rainee anymore ...than i will feel very lonely de![]()
ha ha.... so Kusu gonna open his own company n be "self employed" huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:I am a very busy and important person. Dont waste my time
Strictly by appointment only![]()
Huh? Rainee not coming in later ah...Originally posted by rainee:/turns blind eyes
alex, borrow ur phrase for a while
but really, wun be in once my fren stayovers
Originally posted by rainee:/turns blind eyes

yea lor...fren stayovers liao she will ask me to "pei" her de ma...must be a good host oso laOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Huh? Rainee not coming in later ah...![]()
heh? what phrase? me have many phrases oneOriginally posted by rainee:/turns blind eyes
but really, wun be in once my fren stayovers
I see... can i come over too?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...fren stayovers liao she will ask me to "pei" her de ma...must be a good host oso la