dun make me feel guilty leh...Originally posted by harryryan:
dat one lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? what phrase? me have many phrases one![]()
cannot cannot...she said it is girls night in...so unless u r a girl...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see... can i come over too?![]()
ha ha....u king of catchphrase huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? what phrase? me have many phrases one![]()
Can dress like gal ma??Originally posted by rainee:cannot cannot...she said it is girls night in...so unless u r a girl...![]()
wait he come crossdressed as a girl than u know....errr.... i think i gonna throw up thinking of thatOriginally posted by rainee:cannot cannot...she said it is girls night in...so unless u r a girl...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can dress like gal ma??![]()
Actually I can look like gal if I make up ma...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
harry, you can start vomitting now![]()
is it...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Actually I can look like gal if I make up ma...![]()
how can u feel guilty when u r obviously laffingOriginally posted by rainee:dun make me feel guilty leh...![]()
wah, suddenly got teachers queuing up with tasks for me to doOriginally posted by alexkusu:lock the door.. ask them come in by appointment only
if me, i go to lounge n nap on the sofa..or in my car![]()
got one time one guy actually mistaken me for a gal... damn...Originally posted by rainee:is it...
show me la, then i believe u...![]()
aiyo..that one so old liawOriginally posted by rainee:dat one lor...the turn blind eyes one
aiya, i dunno wat to say liao...Originally posted by harryryan:how can u feel guilty when u r obviously laffing![]()
okie lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee finished readin edi ah?
ditzy prob better i thinkOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha....u king of catchphrase huh?![]()
she can say "I laugh to hide my tears"Originally posted by harryryan:how can u feel guilty when u r obviously laffing![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
harry, you can start vomitting now![]()

20 plus years ago when u running around in diapers dun count,kOriginally posted by Mao x 2:got one time one guy actually mistaken me for a gal... damn...![]()
No la.. when i'm still in Sec school la.. my hair was abit long then.. i think..Originally posted by harryryan:20 plus years ago when u running around in diapers dun count,k![]()
ha ha...maybe that's y e discipline master never catch u...he thinks u gal tooOriginally posted by Mao x 2:No la.. when i'm still in Sec school la.. my hair was abit long then.. i think..
common ma..i always think F4 look like gals maOriginally posted by Mao x 2:No la.. when i'm still in Sec school la.. my hair was abit long then.. i think..
yeah, too mysterious le, that file. Is it this? http://wjh.kbaidu.com/attachments/month_0502/tqix_001.mp3Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh, dun tink dats the song she wants...maybe it is some kinda game...
better dun download, sekali turns out to be virus