keke..Originally posted by BadzMaro:erm... i do not understand.. short form for ? Fire Departments Admin ??? IFRA ???!!!
o0 working at tis hr?Originally posted by alfagal:keke..
Fodd Drug administration...
in other words...doing some work now lar..
No idea what you are talking about.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u going to have communications problem ? how so ?
lol!! bra n underwear...Originally posted by RaTtY81:hehe ok la, my team got some1 bra n underwear also
o.k.. well.. SORRY for asking..Originally posted by alfagal:keke..
Nah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah the 12 zodiac animals?
need to check on approved drugs and what not arh??Originally posted by alfagal:keke..
wah den u all can spar liao lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nah...
I don't have that many friends which will fill the 12 animals. And all are from Judo some more.
O.. sorry. he he.. anyways.. I had some drinks tonite thats all. Relax..small drink.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No idea what you are talking about.
no lar..doing CA on the module: perfumes n cosemetics...Originally posted by hisoka:need to check on approved drugs and what not arh??
lol me student lar..Originally posted by RaTtY81:o0 working at tis hr?
Cannot lah. I will be kicked out if I do that. Plus, I don't have internal power. Serious disadvantage. Need to build up on that to do so.Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah den u all can spar liao lor
ohh yea its 330am but the night is still youngOriginally posted by alfagal:lol me student lar..
not really working, but doing some work on my assignment i mean..
wa..din realize its already 3.30am
hmm i almost took that module. heard easyOriginally posted by alfagal:no lar..doing CA on the module: perfumes n cosemetics...
need to ans e questions given by the LT'er lor..80 qns..blehz..
No wonder. You are high.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. sorry. he he.. anyways.. I had some drinks tonite thats all. Relax..small drink.
really?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i almost took that module. heard easy
Going to be morning soon. Where got young? I don't think Singnet will reply any sooner, so waiting won't help. And the attacks are like no end one. Every few seconds got one attack. My firewall logs going to hit all-time high.Originally posted by RaTtY81:ohh yea its 330am but the night is still young
Yummy Yummy... time for supper..Originally posted by RaTtY81:ohh yea its 330am but the night is still young
haha a female friend reccommend say easy one. but i didn't trust the module title. anyway i go sleep le tomorrow going joggingOriginally posted by alfagal:really?
keke but i think guys will find it boring..
Mao, you are here. Early man.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yummy Yummy... time for supper..
Good night hisoka.Originally posted by hisoka:haha a female friend reccommend say easy one. but i didn't trust the module title. anyway i go sleep le tomorrow going jogging
nitez pple and animals
Lol.. good morning everyone!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mao, you are here. Early man.