actually should be Hoshi Aoi (starblue), but doesn't sound nice, so reverse it to be Aoi Hoshi (blue star) worOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Wow.... nihongo de title leh..
Correct japanese always the reverse when u translate thier language to english...Originally posted by NekoRin:actually should be Hoshi Aoi (starblue), but doesn't sound nice, so reverse it to be Aoi Hoshi (blue star) wor
Hoshi = starOriginally posted by rainee:si bey chim, me no understand...
next time i go create a French title crapbox oso
eh finish the other crapbox first ah...then we all come here
Wah I like Hoshi no Koe~~~Originally posted by rainee:no wonder it sounds so familiar...
cos i got watch an anime before...
title is hoshi no koe (voices of the distant star, if I remember the translation correctly)
okie...later if u see her come in u can ask her lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee...bout url one..must ask sb..cos its under the forum manager section
harry, its not insensitive la.. i tot u know me so well..where got me insensitive one?
yup... yup.... correct.... i still have e anime on me comOriginally posted by rainee:no wonder it sounds so familiar...
cos i got watch an anime before...
title is hoshi no koe (voices of the distant star, if I remember the translation correctly)
Heee then can attract those drama freaks to view and post mahOriginally posted by alexkusu:hoshi ni negai wo!
actually..at 1st glance..i tot its a thread introducin sum japanese drama
errr....i m guilty of being insensitive too sometimes.... shall apologiseOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee...bout url one..must ask sb..cos its under the forum manager section
harry, its not insensitive la.. i tot u know me so well..where got me insensitive one?
wen u goin?Originally posted by rainee:okie...later if u see her come in u can ask her lor...
btw she did tell me that she wud come in lesser these few days...and asked both of us to take care of the forum...
and since i m going on vacation..seems like the responsibility falls on u wor...
actually neko..hw long u learn nihongo edi?Originally posted by NekoRin:Heee then can attract those drama freaks to view and post mah
harry ah.. nothing convey your apologies better than a p-membership!!Originally posted by harryryan:errr....i m guilty of being insensitive too sometimes.... shall apologise
I have the OST for Hoshi No Koe...the songs in there are niceOriginally posted by NekoRin:Wah I like Hoshi no Koe~~~
Rainee got watch other works from Shinkai Makoto? His latest work should be "Beyond the Clouds"
hmm i gave some explanation ba....Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee...bout url one..must ask sb..cos its under the forum manager section
understand a little niaOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw neko..u understand japanese?
tis song nice.. Hitomi no Junin by Larc en Ciel. Sang by hyde..
Sie warten lang langOriginally posted by alexkusu:harry ah.. nothing convey your apologies better than a p-membership!!