hi there LL. how's your day? studying hard yet?? 3 more weeks nia right??Originally posted by LazerLordz:rest well dear Blue, you've done your time in Hell.
oh there's candyger who is back.. advice her on Uni stuff won't you.
hahaha.. sure thing. the guys here shall be my big bRoThEr.. help me deal with them if they bullie me... k? hehez~Originally posted by starblue:hi... er... you're matriculating this year??? anyway, LL can help you also mah. just treat him as a nice kor kor ok??
5 k. holy sht... that's about as long as each of my chapters for my story...Originally posted by LazerLordz:holiday? haha nope. lecture ended at 4pm. tommorrow my battle begins, two essays to be done by Monday.
one is a 5k essay about globalisation and politics.
3 weeks? no la. 6 weeks for me. 1st paper on 24th April. last one on 2nd May.Originally posted by starblue:hi there LL. how's your day? studying hard yet?? 3 more weeks nia right??
oh, i teach you how to take care of them.. just kick them in the left nut, then punch them in the right. that will put them in place again..Originally posted by candyger:hahaha.. sure thing. the guys here shall be my big bRoThEr.. help me deal with them if they bullie me... k? hehez~
quite a broad topic.. 5k is not that much ler... later u be stress on how to fit it within 5k limit..Originally posted by LazerLordz:holiday? haha nope. lecture ended at 4pm. tommorrow my battle begins, two essays to be done by Monday.
one is a 5k essay about globalisation and politics.
no lah, my 3 weeks mean 3 more weeks of school lah. not including study break. why yours end earlier than mine?Originally posted by LazerLordz:3 weeks? no la. 6 weeks for me. 1st paper on 24th April. last one on 2nd May.
9k. if only we get a cent for every word of assignment handed in hor??Originally posted by alexkusu:quite a broad topic.. 5k is not that much ler... later u be stress on how to fit it within 5k limit..
if it makes u feel better, i submitted an industry analysis about 9k
ohh.Originally posted by starblue:no lah, my 3 weeks mean 3 more weeks of school lah. not including study break. why yours end earlier than mine?
Younger than me.Originally posted by alexkusu:sb ah..candyger is actually older than u.. or me
o.O then why LL wants me to tell her about uni??Originally posted by alexkusu:sb ah..candyger is actually older than u.. or me
hmm, I'm a procrastinator you see...that's why I hate 5k essays. I always do my essays the night before the deadline, chiong and whack my way through.Originally posted by alexkusu:quite a broad topic.. 5k is not that much ler... later u be stress on how to fit it within 5k limit..
if it makes u feel better, i submitted an industry analysis about 9k
this year ar... around june bah.. time is running out liaw. hehe~ taking business and was from vjc.Originally posted by starblue:oh, i teach you how to take care of them.. just kick them in the left nut, then punch them in the right. that will put them in place again..
so, what date is the matriculation this year ah?? you're in wad faculty??? wait, that means you're 19 years old this year right?? grad from which JC??
pardon me. i like to know who i'm looking after...
haiyo...how can the bus driver liddatOriginally posted by starblue:you have no idea... i got down the bus halfway to get cough drops from the 7-11 store. then waited for another bus home. then got one bus can take, but it will take longer, more turns. so i wanted to wait for another one, usually very frequent bus. guess wad?? 3 of the former bus past, 1 of a different bus but same long route past. -_-""" i tired like siao liao the bus still toy with me. kns.
ok.. liddat then fair. cos mine starts one day later than yours and end one day later than yours.Originally posted by LazerLordz:ohh.
because of faculty?
my last paper is HY3226, it's 4th May not 2nd ..
She is indeed entering uni mah....Originally posted by starblue:o.O then why LL wants me to tell her about uni??
LL bluff me. T_T
Originally posted by candyger:yea.. pretty much busy for my uni application.
you believe AK? or you believe your thread historyOriginally posted by starblue:o.O then why LL wants me to tell her about uni??
LL bluff me. T_T
can i ask wads your CAP??Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm, I'm a procrastinator you see...that's why I hate 5k essays. I always do my essays the night before the deadline, chiong and whack my way through.
been getting my Bs and As this way so far..
just to be sure, cos there are two males in here confusing me.... you're how old? year wad in August 2006??Originally posted by candyger:this year ar... around june bah.. time is running out liaw. hehe~ taking business and was from vjc.
Same as me wor....Originally posted by starblue:ok.. liddat then fair. cos mine starts one day later than yours and end one day later than yours.
hei u know..me two!! i always do it within the last 10hours b4 deadline.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm, I'm a procrastinator you see...that's why I hate 5k essays. I always do my essays the night before the deadline, chiong and whack my way through.
been getting my Bs and As this way so far..
owns a car at this age??? he must be rich. i dun trust rich guys.Originally posted by alexkusu:haiyo...how can the bus driver liddat
*pat pat*
so wen u look for a crush, find one that owns a car hor