19 yrs duh...Originally posted by starblue:just to be sure, cos there are two males in here confusing me.... you're how old? year wad in August 2006??
1983.....Originally posted by candyger:19 yrs duh...
-_-""" ok, candy, please like. just clarify everything now leh... i'm in blur mode again.Originally posted by CoolMyth:She is indeed entering uni mah....
*knocks blue blue's head*
Originally posted by CoolMyth:1983.....
19 years old.....
Wait, how old am I?
hanor.. or like me..do the next best thing.. proof read essays for $$Originally posted by starblue:9k. if only we get a cent for every word of assignment handed in hor??
maybe me hor..I'm doing life science module leh I should wear a controversial shirt to catch her eye.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Same as me wor....
Will we meet again?
Relax, blue blue, come let the self-appointed weed-cutter removes the bad neurons in your brain.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" ok, candy, please like. just clarify everything now leh... i'm in blur mode again.
9.5 hours of stress induces apoptosis of my neurons. i should have known...
alex bluff me.Originally posted by candyger:19 yrs duh...
yea... year one this year.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" ok, candy, please like. just clarify everything now leh... i'm in blur mode again.
9.5 hours of stress induces apoptosis of my neurons. i should have known...
cud be their father's car ma....Originally posted by starblue:owns a car at this age??? he must be rich. i dun trust rich guys.
I smell a c.....Originally posted by candyger:
father's car can or not?Originally posted by starblue:owns a car at this age??? he must be rich. i dun trust rich guys.
yah SMU.. anyway, dun worry la. i'm doing okay so far. got frens outside to help me liaw. hehe~Originally posted by starblue:alex bluff me.
ok.... so you attached??
actually i wanted to ask you if u know any guys my age. cos u see ah, i'm looking for a new crush lah.
oh yah... so how? have you asked LL all you want about uni?? you going which uni? SMU??
so zun meh??? i'll wear the same shirt as last time??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Same as me wor....
Will we meet again?
which are your exam dates and time?? like AM or PM?? which LS module u taking?Originally posted by LazerLordz:maybe me hor..I'm doing life science module leh I should wear a controversial shirt to catch her eye.
huh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I smell a c.....
Err.....what color was it?Originally posted by starblue:so zun meh??? i'll wear the same shirt as last time??
why u and alex say the same thing?? why?? your father lets you drive his car??Originally posted by LazerLordz:father's car can or not?
Own up, clone.Originally posted by candyger:huh?
ah... my guy friend got a few also matriculating into business in SMU same time as u... and to think he was my research attachment partner, good at Life science and all. o.O suddenly tell me he wanna do business i sian 1/2.Originally posted by candyger:yah SMU.. anyway, dun worry la. i'm doing okay so far. got frens outside to help me liaw. hehe~
u looking for guys are? hehe not difficult to find bah.. hmm.. i may know a number of guys.. but dun think they're up for it. hahaz..
attached? nah...
what are u talking about?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Own up, clone.
Early admission will grant you mercy.
got rule says i cannot disturb, i mean, show concern for a new comer meh??Originally posted by alexkusu:*knocks starblue's head*
eh, dont interrogate newcomer so much la
orh... then nvm... this time i'll wear a colour that is the opposite of the last one in the spectrum.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Err.....what color was it?