Denial mode eh?Originally posted by candyger:what are u talking about?
cell biology very easy one.Originally posted by starblue:ok.. liddat then fair. cos mine starts one day later than yours and end one day later than yours.
and man, look at the time table!! i got 7 days to study for cell biology. o.O
my father has been nagging at me to take lessons since J3.Originally posted by starblue:why u and alex say the same thing?? why?? your father lets you drive his car??
I thought you dun welcome clones?Originally posted by starblue:got rule says i cannot disturb, i mean, show concern for a new comer meh??
Got SMS or not?Originally posted by starblue:orh... then nvm... this time i'll wear a colour that is the opposite of the last one in the spectrum.
yes. i'm 19. so what if i put a random year? i just want some privacy tt's all cannot meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Denial mode eh?
Let's see hor....
Registered date: 21 Feb 2006
Profile Born in 1983
Declared age: 19
Dun kid me lah, kid.
come, I change my profile to 1975.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Denial mode eh?
Let's see hor....
Registered date: 21 Feb 2006
Profile Born in 1983
Declared age: 19
Dun kid me lah, kid.
No, but got rule say you cannot exploit newcomers to satisfy your appetite for love in order to forget the existence of your pathetic and meaningless consumer driven lives.Originally posted by starblue:got rule says i cannot disturb, i mean, show concern for a new comer meh??
That means you're not honest in this manner.Originally posted by candyger:yes. i'm 19. so what if i put a random year? i just want some privacy tt's all cannot meh?
-_-"" can dun accuse people not?? lets give the benefit of the doubt k?? as long as people behave that's good enuff le... who knows, maybe starblue is a clone?? u never know right??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Own up, clone.
Early admission will grant you mercy.
CoolMyth is the resident SWAT trooper, so he's naturally suspicious because of a former clone infestation.Originally posted by candyger:yes. i'm 19. so what if i put a random year? i just want some privacy tt's all cannot meh?
Ok lor....Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" can dun accuse people not?? lets give the benefit of the doubt k?? as long as people behave that's good enuff le... who knows, maybe starblue is a clone?? u never know right??
cool... enuff le ok???Originally posted by CoolMyth:That means you're not honest in this manner.
I cannot guarantee that you are honest in other areas too.
yeah, i'm not tt innocent.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That means you're not honest in this manner.
I cannot guarantee that you are honest in other areas too.
Especially with the recent happenings, I'm definitely more concerned.Originally posted by LazerLordz:CoolMyth is the resident SWAT trooper, so he's naturally suspicious because of a former clone infestation.
chill yeah.
what happened recently?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Especially with the recent happenings, I'm definitely more concerned.
Trust me, I do things for the good of this place.
choy!!! i am relying on that one to get an A de ok..... my exam time table not bad sia.... the two modules i wanna get A for one is first paper (got a whole study break before it), the other one got 1 whole week to prepare...Originally posted by hisoka:cell biology very easy one.
to get a C that is...........
Orh.Originally posted by starblue:cool... enuff le ok???
u have my lumber meh?? where did u stalk me??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got SMS or not?
three months ago till recently, a huge influx of trouble makers.Originally posted by candyger:what happened recently?
I meant show more skin lah.Originally posted by starblue:u have my lumber meh?? where did u stalk me??
thanks. muakz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Orh.
can I show no skin?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I meant show more skin lah.
If hor, you want to give me your no also can.
-_-" i wear short sleeve not enuff skin meh?? the exam room not say very warm also loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I meant show more skin lah.
If hor, you want to give me your no also can.