-_-" no lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:"sheblue"?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:So I become "HotTruth"?
-_-" no lah...
[b]hisokahersoka
mystivyourstiv[/b]
erm.. why were u in novablue's account??Originally posted by CoolMyth:After multiple PMs of "persuading" the bugger to leave, I'm happy to announce that he will do so.
Evidence:
Any rewards?![]()
no silly. you'll be coolyourth.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So I become "HotTruth"?![]()
No mah. The bugger replied me back and I just cut and paste the PM here lor.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. why were u in novablue's account??
every year, a new evil will rise.. each milder than the one b4..Originally posted by the Bear:i think lexy is a clone of a clone of a clone...
few original people can be that evil
btw, lexy, you really ought to try methadone
ok, why are we talking about clones the whole night?? shall we go one to more colourful topics??Originally posted by alexkusu:CSM sounds like LL clone![]()
Oh yeah.Originally posted by starblue:no silly. you'll be coolyourth.
erm.... you look carefully leh....Originally posted by CoolMyth:No mah. The bugger replied me back and I just cut and paste the PM here lor.![]()
lets talk about rainbowOriginally posted by starblue:ok, why are we talking about clones the whole night?? shall we go one to more colourful topics??![]()
actually, i was thinking of paintings...Originally posted by mystiv:lets talk about rainbow![]()
No mah. See this lor.....this is how I see my PMs mah....Originally posted by starblue:erm.... you look carefully leh....

sure, u can set the ball rollingOriginally posted by starblue:ok, why are we talking about clones the whole night?? shall we go one to more colourful topics??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:actually, i was thinking of paintings...![]()
o.O you mean i can actually order that from somewhere??? it doesnt come with a gf right?? batteries included??Originally posted by alexkusu:sure, u can set the ball rolling
or..wat ru lookin for in ur new crush? a mirror image of ur last one?
self powered....ATP molecules provided.Originally posted by starblue:o.O you mean i can actually order that from somewhere??? it doesnt come with a gf right?? batteries included??
must order?Originally posted by starblue:o.O you mean i can actually order that from somewhere??? it doesnt come with a gf right?? batteries included??
Originally posted by starblue:o.O you mean i can actually order that from somewhere??? it doesnt come with a gf right?? batteries included??
ok, so how to i order? how much does it cost?? got trial period?Originally posted by alexkusu:self powered....ATP molecules provided.
Lifetime gurantee.
sorry, i dun like to buy discounted goods...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
20% discount you want?![]()