12 mth trial period with carry-in servicing.Originally posted by starblue:ok, so how to i order? how much does it cost?? got trial period?
o.O cool is catching up with me in the hardworking department.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Off to do homework.....
Bye people.![]()
o.O 12 months....Originally posted by LazerLordz:12 mth trial period with carry-in servicing.![]()
more rest, more water?Originally posted by starblue:o.O 12 months....
anyway... my cough is really bad.
Rest well. And take medication.Originally posted by starblue:o.O 12 months....
anyway... my cough is really bad.
/grimacedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rest well. And take medication.![]()
why dun take medicine?Originally posted by starblue:/grimaced
i dun take medicine.
more rest it is then.![]()

stop postingOriginally posted by mystiv:look![]()
might as well post aOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Post more or else will kena my "the thread below sucks"![]()
u might as well put one...Originally posted by mystiv:might as well post a
'all thread sucks'![]()
Cough medicine is my favourite. A nice sleep-induce drug. Like that force me to rest. If not, I won't rest. But hor, take during wrong time and you are asking for it.Originally posted by starblue:/grimaced
i dun take medicine.
more rest it is then.![]()

/salute to Coporal.Originally posted by RaTtY81:lai lai lai all fall in!!!
corporal laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:/salute to Coporal.
Mayi is here.![]()
u cannot salute to corparol u know???!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:/salute to Coporal.
Mayi is here.![]()