tomolo fren gonna come and stayover liao lor...so i dun tink i can spend much time here...except during time when she go showers laOriginally posted by alexkusu:wen u goin?
ask her appoint one mod 1st...then let that mod take care of it
I learnt from JCS (Japan Culture Society) for beginner grade nia. Stopped due to NS and now not sure whether to continue or not as money/time always not enough to take up so many courses at once...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually neko..hw long u learn nihongo edi?
actually..wen u comin back? if come back 2-3days before end of the month can liawOriginally posted by rainee:tomolo fren gonna come and stayover liao lor...so i dun tink i can spend much time here...except during time when she go showers la
i told her i wan alfa jie ma, but she doesnt wan to make a decision yet...
when coming back ah...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually..wen u comin back? if come back 2-3days before end of the month can liaw
let alfa think la..can put maro as mod for 1 week n see how... see wat power does for him
get a japan gf bah..thats how i learned mineOriginally posted by NekoRin:I learnt from JCS (Japan Culture Society) for beginner grade nia. Stopped due to NS and now not sure whether to continue or not as money/time always not enough to take up so many courses at once...
if it is first post than my root is in AA also...that time posted something on being threatened by my Godsis's China boyfren.... wanna kill me somemore just cos me n my godsis had a costume jewellery stall back than...but business not good so i asked my fren if he interested to take over half e stall to try out his stuffOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually..wat do u mean by root?
u mean ur 1st post or sth?
interestin.. i wan knw where my root lies too
If you don't mind can send me the OST?Originally posted by rainee:I have the OST for Hoshi No Koe...the songs in there are nice
Hmm, dun really remmeber...I remmeber I got watch the trailers for it, cos my fren sent it to me after I told him I like Hoshi No Koe...
*bites tongue*Originally posted by rainee:when coming back ah...
not sure wor...prolly on friday
see if got ppl miss me or not
where got like dat one...Originally posted by harryryan:if it is first post than my root is in AA also...that time posted something on being threatened by my Godsis's China boyfren.... wanna kill me somemore just cos me n my godsis had a costume jewellery stall back than...but business not good so i asked my fren if he interested to take over half e stall to try out his stuff
sure...let me see if i can send them thru the mail...Originally posted by NekoRin:If you don't mind can send me the OST?
I will miss you one de....Originally posted by rainee:when coming back ah...
ha ha....everyone come to Sgforums with problems oneOriginally posted by rainee:where got like dat one...
like dat my root oso in AA liao la...tho I forgot wat i posted there
not first post. Is how you firstly connect to SGforums when you start the browserOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually..wat do u mean by root?
u mean ur 1st post or sth?
interestin.. i wan knw where my root lies too
u try persuade starblue mei to appoint the other mod lor, like that u can eat snake to the max againOriginally posted by alexkusu:*bites tongue*
i shall make a paperflower for every day u r goneOriginally posted by rainee:when coming back ah...
neko cfm willOriginally posted by rainee:when coming back ah...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I will miss you one de....
can dun so dramatic can or not...Originally posted by harryryan:i shall make a paperflower for every day u r gone
my browser set to newest topics listOriginally posted by NekoRin:not first post. Is how you firstly connect to SGforums when you start the browser
for me I don't go to www.SGforums.com the main page before going into my favourite forums. I just type agony.sgforums.com and straight away it will bring me to that forum page. So if i didn't off my browser all my links will base off from there wor
Originally posted by NekoRin:neko cfm will
Terrorize?? no lah... without you around... it will be so meaningless de..Originally posted by rainee:
nvm, i shall be back soon to terrorize this place again on Friday
me very hardworkin de..hw can u say me liddat?Originally posted by rainee:u try persuade starblue mei to appoint the other mod lor, like that u can eat snake to the max again
Moderator no need to terrorize mah...only need to test water only...Originally posted by rainee:
nvm, i shall be back soon to terrorize this place again on Friday