yea hope so...Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi Rainee~~![]()
bad weather there... hope it will stop when you reach there~~
I think I earn a lot from doing the other way round.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ppl qing wo he xi jiu, of coz i have to gib ang bao one ma..
not the other way around la..![]()
not yet la...still packing some stuff, then need go shopping and pei my fren cut hair tomolo...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm..must be a freak weather sia..
So, ready to go for the trip??Remember to take more photos hor.
Take pic of yourself can le.. the rest not important..Originally posted by rainee:not yet la...still packing some stuff, then need go shopping and pei my fren cut hair tomolo...
if snow how to take pics...![]()
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:no...is March snow...
btw, gd morning everyone...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Take pic of yourself can le.. the rest not important..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think I earn a lot from doing the other way round.
But then hor, my parents like lose a lot from it.
near Chicago lor...Illinois...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning rainee.
Idaho also snowing. Which state are you in? But their snow is light.
LOL... ok lor. Maybe taking photos when it snows also nice ma..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
also must have a place to take ma...usually take pics outdoor de...cos i wun go into a shopping center and suddenly ask my fren take pics for me one ma..
Not freak weather lah.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm..must be a freak weather sia..
So, ready to go for the trip??Remember to take more photos hor.
Originally posted by rainee:yea hope so...
worse is they said the snow will be really thick during morning time...then my bus there is at 7am...![]()
Just need to find polar bears if possible.Originally posted by rainee:not yet la...still packing some stuff, then need go shopping and pei my fren cut hair tomolo...
if snow how to take pics...![]()
a place with a snowy backdrop also nice mahOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
also must have a place to take ma...usually take pics outdoor de...cos i wun go into a shopping center and suddenly ask my fren take pics for me one ma..
this kinda thing will only happen in dream and movies nia la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... ok lor. Maybe taking photos when it snows also nice ma..
wah... just like the winter sonata... can imagine Rainee is the lead actress...![]()

Huh? Me married?Originally posted by Mao x 2:
You already got married le????? OMG....
Don't tell me it's.................................
That's really fast le, Mayi.. Really flash marriage sia..![]()
I thought people are siao when they take pictures in shopping malls. But no doubt, people do that. I was like, got nothing there also want to take picture? Really bo liao.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
use a tripod and set the shutter speed to a faster speed?Originally posted by rainee:this kinda thing will only happen in dream and movies nia la...
i wan to take pic of myself in the snow, but always turns out blurry de
coz the one holding the camera must be in the shelter la.. then should be clear ba.. u try and see lor..Originally posted by rainee:this kinda thing will only happen in dream and movies nia la...
i wan to take pic of myself in the snow, but always turns out blurry de
I got take before la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought people are siao when they take pictures in shopping malls. But no doubt, people do that. I was like, got nothing there also want to take picture? Really bo liao.![]()
You want her to build snowman and stand beside the snowman? Then take pictures together.Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... ok lor. Maybe taking photos when it snows also nice ma..
wah... just like the winter sonata... can imagine Rainee is the lead actress...![]()
OooH... the ______ ah... okie.. okie.. i understand..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? Me married?
Damn, I think I never tell you all. Me married the computer. That's why.![]()
Nice.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
haha yea...Originally posted by NekoRin:use a tripod and set the shutter speed to a faster speed?
yea, set the size too small le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nice.
Only a bit too small to view.![]()