That one really cute. I usually stand down there and watch free shows.Originally posted by rainee:I got take before la...
but yea, felt bo liao
esp when my frens started doing all sort of weird poses inside the mall![]()
haha see how ba...Originally posted by Mao x 2:coz the one holding the camera must be in the shelter la.. then should be clear ba.. u try and see lor..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:OooH... the ______ ah... okie.. okie.. i understand..![]()
got do dat before ah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want her to build snowman and stand beside the snowman? Then take pictures together.![]()
Never mind de. Got pictures can liao.Originally posted by rainee:yea, set the size too small le...
uploading another one now...
Wow....Originally posted by rainee:got do dat before ah...![]()

u know wat i m going to say still dare ask.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wow....![]()
No gib me see the pic??
Originally posted by rainee:u know wat i m going to say still dare ask.![]()
Picture! Picture! Picture!Originally posted by rainee:got do dat before ah...![]()
yesterday got dream of the sailormoon card or not?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
K lah... when you come back we exchange lor..
I want the diamond card huh?![]()
ohoh A95 quite good liaoz for a digicam :3Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...
i have yet to play around with the many functions in my camera...it is a Canon A95 btw...
Diamond card?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
K lah... when you come back we exchange lor..
I want the diamond card huh?![]()
this one oso another one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Picture! Picture! Picture!
Don't chop off half your body ar...
I want full body picture.![]()
yea, used to have its predecessor, A80...then trade it in for A95...havent really explored la...Originally posted by NekoRin:ohoh A95 quite good liaoz for a digicam :3
eh~~ neko also wan to seeOriginally posted by rainee:got do dat before ah...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yesterday got dream of the sailormoon card or not?![]()

See me when you see me.Originally posted by rainee:this one oso another one...
actually i dunno where i put dat pic already la...
but u havent let me see urs yet leh...![]()
ic~ :3Originally posted by rainee:yea, used to have its predecessor, A80...then trade it in for A95...havent really explored la...
Bye rainee! See you ermm, after the outing?Originally posted by rainee:ok...
i gotta go off liao...fren finished shower and she is accusing me of being an internet addict now...so gotta go and talk to her liao
last pic for mayi
Have a happy day everyone!![]()
Haiyo, really in your dreams man.Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Got le.. Rainee so pretty in that outfit de..
Then I also dream that I'm the Yan Wei Fu Meng Mian Xia wor... I was dancing with you at the garden...
Bye and enjoy your holidaysOriginally posted by rainee:ok...
i gotta go off liao...fren finished shower and she is accusing me of being an internet addict now...so gotta go and talk to her liao
last pic for mayi
Have a happy day everyone!![]()
Haha having dreams is good mahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo, really in your dreams man.![]()
it's only a dream wat..!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo, really in your dreams man.![]()