What if it's real life?Originally posted by Mao x 2:it's only a dream wat..!![]()
Err....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What if it's real life?![]()
then maomao needs to treat us le lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What if it's real life?![]()
wah be careful man~~Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello everyone? Hows everything?
I had a real...weird day. Had 3 near miss accidents2 of them within heartbeat momments
OMFG.. thats like 8 near miss accidents now in 5 days. Maybe karma is really seeking my death![]()
Man.. how come u everyday got like dramatic stuff happen one... i think u suck at driving... what license u get ? Learner ?Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello everyone? Hows everything?
I had a real...weird day. Had 3 near miss accidents2 of them within heartbeat momments
OMFG.. thats like 8 near miss accidents now in 5 days. Maybe karma is really seeking my death![]()
wah.. your life always so dramatic one neh..Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello everyone? Hows everything?
im afraid i cant avoid them all man..Originally posted by NekoRin:wah be careful man~~
*thank God it's a series of close shaves and you are safe~
Building a profile to join Jacky Chan's company?Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello everyone? Hows everything?
P = ProfessionalOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. how come u everyday got like dramatic stuff happen one... i think u suck at driving... what license u get ? Learner ?![]()
Mao mao dreaming...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Err....![]()
If it's real life of coz good ma...Like fairy tale sia....
Alex trying to say that the women all cmoing after him.. even behind wheels...Originally posted by alexkusu:im afraid i cant avoid them all man..
n frm wat i noticed.. most the drivers are women![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:im afraid i cant avoid them all man..
n frm wat i noticed.. most the drivers are women![]()
Not yet dramatic la.. if got gal that loves me, then its called dramatic. Cos if single guy dies, no one care. If a boyfrend dies.. gal will be heartbroken la di da.. n that is wat we call dramaticOriginally posted by Mao x 2:wah.. your life always so dramatic one neh..![]()
never eat PIE's while driving.. PIE's can cause death... maybe thats what the fortune teller is telling u...Originally posted by alexkusu:P = Professional
actually, my fren went to fortune teller on my behalf. FT said, i shud drive carefully tis year
And one astrologer told me.. that i think tis year or 2007, i will have an accident while travelling that will affect my heart, head n eyes![]()
omfg..
Drive so many accidents. Walk or take public transport lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:P = Professional
actually, my fren went to fortune teller on my behalf. FT said, i shud drive carefully tis year
And one astrologer told me.. that i think tis year or 2007, i will have an accident while travelling that will affect my heart, head n eyes![]()
omfg..
You eat while driving at PIE, will really become PIE.Originally posted by BadzMaro:never eat PIE's while driving.. PIE's can cause death... maybe thats what the fortune teller is telling u...
how can tell fortune on ur behalf one.. lol..
u knw.. in msia, i only had 2 near accidents my whole life!! Just freakin two nia!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alex trying to say that the women all cmoing after him.. even behind wheels...man.. i swear.. my years there.. i dun even come close to those many dramatic stuffs... n i spent 80% of my 24hours a day life outside somemore....
mayi, im not sure if ur being sarcastic or funny...but frankly, ur not cut out for itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Building a profile to join Jacky Chan's company?![]()
then this should be an unlucky week for uOriginally posted by alexkusu:u knw.. in msia, i only had 2 near accidents my whole life!! Just freakin two nia!!
tis morning, some car frm the opposite direction jump onto my lane.. knn! eh.. lucky i kept goin..if not sure hit my right side liaw
n at sockburn roundabout.. i duno why.. my brakes just started to jamthere was a car in the roundabout edi..n driver look so at me like goondu
lucky is stop 1m over the line liddat...I seriously duno how my brakes jus farked up liddat.. jus sent to had it replaced/check in feb nia.. n later i went blenhiem road to test brakes.. drove like 80=90km/hr n suddenly brake.. very smooth leh.. no jerky or farked up motions
went fortune using my name n birthdate ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:never eat PIE's while driving.. PIE's can cause death... maybe thats what the fortune teller is telling u...
how can tell fortune on ur behalf one.. lol..
Whether sarcastic or funny, I have no idea. It's up to you to think.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi, im not sure if ur being sarcastic or funny...but frankly, ur not cut out for it
brake lock. At n agle.. u must be going at certain speed and at the particular speed while turning , it locked up..unable to release thats how u feel that ur break not working. What car ? WRX ???Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw.. in msia, i only had 2 near accidents my whole life!! Just freakin two nia!!
tis morning, some car frm the opposite direction jump onto my lane.. knn! eh.. lucky i kept goin..if not sure hit my right side liaw
n at sockburn roundabout.. i duno why.. my brakes just started to jamthere was a car in the roundabout edi..n driver look so at me like goondu
lucky is stop 1m over the line liddat...I seriously duno how my brakes jus farked up liddat.. jus sent to had it replaced/check in feb nia.. n later i went blenhiem road to test brakes.. drove like 80=90km/hr n suddenly brake.. very smooth leh.. no jerky or farked up motions
cant be eh....wen i treat women, i make them feel like they r the most beautiful n important person in the worldOriginally posted by NekoRin:![]()
have bad karma against women?![]()