jus that u remind me the female version of ceecookieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Whether sarcastic or funny, I have no idea. It's up to you to think.
Not cut for it, definitely.
When is time to go ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drive so many accidents. Walk or take public transport lah.
no angle eh.. goin straight nia. Changed cars.. downgrade car to m3Originally posted by BadzMaro:brake lock. At n agle.. u must be going at certain speed and at the particular speed while turning , it locked up..unable to release thats how u feel that ur break not working. What car ? WRX ???
Me not ceecookie.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus that u remind me the female version of ceecookie
Originally posted by alexkusu:went fortune using my name n birthdate ma..
i dun eat pie la.. i admit sumtime i open a bottle of orange juice while drivin with my knees...but that one i can control one..
i prefer female passenger eating sausage than me eating pie leh![]()
well, you can't really treat the girl behind the wheel well when she is a stranger to you mah~Originally posted by alexkusu:cant be eh....wen i treat women, i make them feel like they r the most beautiful n important person in the world
/looks at Maro
how come he dun get this kinda crap...![]()
wahlau, where u pop out from?Originally posted by drx:When is time to go ...
there is no way you can hide from it .
like Final destination..he heOriginally posted by drx:When is time to go ...
there is no way you can hide from it .
oh hihi Drx XD~~Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau, where u pop out from?
*rolls red carpet*
well.. maybe stone inside brakes ? but happens la.. sometimes its the mechanism.. u should tell the WOF ppl to check man.. can be dangerous..Originally posted by alexkusu:no angle eh.. goin straight nia. Changed cars.. downgrade car to m3
its not brake not workin.. it works..but there is tis jittery motion.. like not so smooth liddat... sth hitting the brake or sth
so cham u guys hor.. so, any heat damage on ur small heads?Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u trying to say.. he he he... u SICK! I used to always eat pie or KFC while driving back at like4 to 5 am.. i almost kana accident coz i suddenly see car.. pie danm hot.. the fillings ooze out drop on my pants.. almost burn my xiao di di..panic.. lucky my friend grab steering wheel n HIS pie fell on his lap.. HAHAHa.. shit.. we almost crash into a car beside the road..
i never forget that funny incident.. after that.. i really believe that pie's kills..
no ler..i tot ur refering to women in the past? no meh?Originally posted by NekoRin:well, you can't really treat the girl behind the wheel well when she is a stranger to you mah~
thanks broOriginally posted by alexkusu:wahlau, where u pop out from?
*rolls red carpet*
that tells usOriginally posted by alexkusu:so cham u guys hor.. so, any heat damage on ur small heads?
but 4-5am not many ppl.. like ghost town..not too bad la. Next time b careful lor
u know those BP pies can be damn hot.. especially the steak n cheese ones.. haha.. scorching hot pies..he he...KILLS....Originally posted by alexkusu:so cham u guys hor.. so, any heat damage on ur small heads?
but 4-5am not many ppl.. like ghost town..not too bad la. Next time b careful lor
but but..just got brake pads..i think...changed one month ago liddat.. sum asian ppl shirley thereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well.. maybe stone inside brakes ? but happens la.. sometimes its the mechanism.. u should tell the WOF ppl to check man.. can be dangerous..
how so ? feeding her sausages ?Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler..i tot ur refering to women in the past? no meh?
the others are busy ma with workOriginally posted by NekoRin:don't tell me most MGppl migrate to SHcrapbox le~~
the mushygang thread is so silent these days![]()
*throws confetti*Originally posted by drx:thanks bro
walks proudly over the red carpet.
haha.. fix at shirley ah... try other place lo..Originally posted by alexkusu:but but..just got brake pads..i think...changed one month ago liddat.. sum asian ppl shirley there
maybe they not trustworthy hor.. maybe give me inferior products instead![]()
dun Drink n Drive..Originally posted by NekoRin:that tells us
don't EAT when DRIVING![]()
cant u jus sit outside BP n eat la..wat for wan drive n eat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u know those BP pies can be damn hot.. especially the steak n cheese ones.. haha.. scorching hot pies..he he...KILLS....
they cant get enough of it... i thinkOriginally posted by BadzMaro:how so ? feeding her sausages ?![]()
man.. how we know..used to driving n eating n smoking n that shiet.. we were going to friends house that time for a session.Originally posted by alexkusu:cant u jus sit outside BP n eat la..wat for wan drive n eat?
u know hw they have IF U DRINK N DRIVE, UR A BLOODY IDIOT campaigns? I think they should have one for eating too...specially for u