hmm... maybe hor... one time i was waiting at traffic lights at a junction.. i saw this angmoh in a car opposite side in front of me..he was bending down sucking his gf neh neh.. n his gf hold a piece of paper to cover upOriginally posted by NekoRin:that tells us
don't EAT when DRIVING![]()
they can never get enough of it...Originally posted by alexkusu:they cant get enough of it... i think![]()
u good any good one to recommend? maybe that korean guy at sockburn hor.. his face always in chinese magazine..used to work for mitsi or sthOriginally posted by BadzMaro:haha.. fix at shirley ah... try other place lo..
niiicee...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm... maybe hor... one time i was waiting at traffic lights at a junction.. i saw this angmoh in a car opposite side in front of me..he was bending down sucking his gf neh neh.. n his gf hold a piece of paper to cover up
wah..never even invite me go sessionOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. how we know..used to driving n eating n smoking n that shiet.. we were going to friends house that time for a session.
It says dun drink n drive... thats why we were smoking.. fudge driving..why drink n drive..when u can smoke n fly..![]()
smooth on the outside with creamy vanilla centre ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:they can never get enough of it...
its like pringles.. once u pop.. u cant stop..
wah he can't resist till the hotel/his house is itOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm... maybe hor... one time i was waiting at traffic lights at a junction.. i saw this angmoh in a car opposite side in front of me..he was bending down sucking his gf neh neh.. n his gf hold a piece of paper to cover up
sweeet...!Originally posted by alexkusu:smooth on the outside with creamy vanilla centre ah?
wah what anime? Samurai7?Originally posted by alexkusu:okla.. me off to watch anime..
Maro, look after our guests hor..
just let u knw..if anything happens to me, i mentioned in my will to hand over modship to u![]()
what anime ?Originally posted by alexkusu:okla.. me off to watch anime..
Maro, look after our guests hor..
just let u knw..if anything happens to me, i mentioned in my will to hand over modship to u![]()
edi have n watched that oneOriginally posted by NekoRin:wah what anime? Samurai7?![]()
King of Bandit Jing.. maybe also NoirOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what anime ?
u like to spoil endings for ppl hor.. u ass...Originally posted by alexkusu:edi have n watched that one
just let u know.. 4 samurai die in the end
yeap I know, it follows the original story of the Seven Samurais which 4 died in the endOriginally posted by alexkusu:edi have n watched that one
just let u know.. 4 samurai die in the end
wah..so many anime..damn... i got nothing.. sien..need to get from ppl who have.. I sure the computer ppls got one.Originally posted by alexkusu:King of Bandit Jing.. maybe also Noir
dl usin my uni comp.. 3Gb worth of downloads total today.. i feel satisfied![]()
3GB /day OMGOriginally posted by alexkusu:King of Bandit Jing.. maybe also Noir
dl usin my uni comp.. 3Gb worth of downloads total today.. i feel satisfied![]()
you talking about me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah..so many anime..damn... i got nothing.. sien..need to get from ppl who have.. I sure the computer ppls got one.
Satok plaza there.. top floor pc shop.. sellin one disc at Rm12? or Rm13 i think..Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah..so many anime..damn... i got nothing.. sien..need to get from ppl who have.. I sure the computer ppls got one.
u are a very computer savvy person ?Originally posted by NekoRin:you talking about me?![]()
more like 3GB in 2 hours.. but not all anime la..one is episode of Boston LegalOriginally posted by NekoRin:3GB /day OMG![]()
yahor..Originally posted by alexkusu:Satok plaza there.. top floor pc shop.. sellin one disc at Rm12? or Rm13 i think..
wah...dl 3GB man! so nice.. also net is free..uni ask us not to abuse it.. oh well..
300kb dl speed man! my house max 7kb nia..kns
actually...did they really kill bandits for rice? i was jus wonderin..Originally posted by NekoRin:yeap I know, it follows the original story of the Seven Samurais which 4 died in the end
still considered mid-average heheOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u are a very computer savvy person ?
he he...!
last year need to pay.. i dl the BAD album..60mb nia.. my account went into -$47.50Originally posted by BadzMaro:yahor..
good to hear that u are putting UNI internet to good use.. he he...